Dr. Jane Dong

PIs and Student Assistants in STEER Program

 

 

 

 

 

 


PIs

Student Assistants

Dr. Helen Boussalis

(Director)

Alex Khoshafian

Salvador Fallorina

Dr. Jeffrey Beyon

Amir Mirmirani

Catherine Alpas

Dr. Jane Dong

Yeva Lomandyan

Luke Chen

Dr. Charles Liu

Kelcie Quach

Vinit Sabharwal

Prof. Khosrow Rad

Tabassum Ahmed

Shannel Coleman

Bhawna Dua

Dr. Anastasios Chassiakos

None

 

 


 

Teachers in STEER Program

 

 

 

 


Names

School

E-mail Address

Mr. Anthony Austin

Cerritos Community College

aaustin@cerritos.edu

Mr. George Marti

Fremont High School

Georgemarti2000@hotmail.com

Ms. Kimberly Davis

John C. Fremont Senior High School

kimmikato@aol.com

Ms. Evelyn Torres-Rangel

Gabrielino High School

etorresran@aol.com

Mr. Kenneth Hanson

Cerritos Community College

khanson@cerritos.edu

Ms. Maria Jung

Pasadena City College

mxjung@pasadena.edu

Mr. Kingsford Kyei

Marshall High School

kyeik@math.net

Mr. William Lopez

Cerritos Community College

wlopez@cerritos.edu

Ms. Jennie Malonek

Alhambra High School

Malonek_Jennie@alhambra.k12.ca.us

Ms. Kyla Ollie

Wilmington Middle School

kyla_ollie@hotmail.com

Dr. Majid Saghafi

Compton Community College

msaghafi@compton.edu

Ms. Kimberly South

Jefferson High School

ksouth@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Harry Smith

Fremont High School

harry057@netscape.net

Mr. Don Wielenga

South Pasadena High School

dwielenga@fc.spusd.net

 

 

      Note: Click on hyperlink of each teacher to view individual webfolios.