Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Zhao , Lijuan

Department of Accounting

Lijuan.Zhao11@calstatela.edu

Zhao , Guo-Meng

Department of Physics and Astronomy

gzhao2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zhao , Jing

School of Kinesiology and Nutritional Science

jzhao30@calstatela.edu

Zheng , Adam

Department of Mathematics

azheng@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zhou , FeiMeng

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

fzhou@calstatela.edu

Zhu , Yuqing

Department of Computer Science

Yuqing.Zhu14@calstatela.edu

Zimmer , Steven

Department of Special Education & Counseling

Steven.Zimmer4@calstatela.edu

Zuckerman , Fortune

Department of Special Education & Counseling

Fortune.Zuckerman2@calstatela.edu

Zumaeta , Jose

Athletics Department

Jose.Zumaeta3@calstatela.edu

Pages