Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Bernal , Oscar

Department of Physics and Astronomy

obernal@exchange.calstatela.edu

Berumen , Enrique

Department of TV, Film and Media Studies

eberume@exchange.calstatela.edu

Best , Sherwood

Department of Special Education & Counseling

sbest@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bettcher , Talia

Department of Philosophy

tbettch@exchange.calstatela.edu

Beyer , Roberta

Department of Kinesiology & Nutritional Science

rbeyer@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bezdecny , Kris

Geosciences and Environment

kbezdec@calstatela.edu

Bhangay , Pooja

Department of Communication Studies

Pooja.Bhangay2@calstatela.edu

Bhaumik , Anjan

Department of Civil Engineering

abhaumi@exchange.calstatela.edu

Biermeier , Jens

Department of Marketing

jbierme@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bishop , Kim

Department of Geosciences and Environment

kbishop@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bishop , Wayne

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

wbishop@exchange.calstatela.edu

Black , Robert

Department of Communication Studies

Robert.Black6@calstatela.edu

Black , Simon

Department of English

sblack@exchange.calstatela.edu

Black , Sarah

Extended Education

Sarah.Black4@calstatela.edu

Blanco , Erik

UG- SSF - Mentoring/Tutoring

Erik.Blanco5@calstatela.edu

Blaszczynski , Carol

Department of Management

cblaszc@exchange.calstatela.edu

Blekhman , David

Department of Technology

blekhman@calstatela.edu

Bloom , Alan

Department of TV, Film and Media Studies

abloom@calstatela.edu

Boada , Miriam

Department of Modern Languages & Literatre

mboada@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bochove , Elisabeth

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Elisabeth.Bochove2@calstatela.edu

Bodinger-De Uriarte , Cristina

Department of Sociology

cboding@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bodoh-Creed , Jessica

Department of Anthropology

Jessica.Bodoh-Creed2@calstatela.edu

Bogle , Ryan

Baseline

Ryan.Bogle2@calstatela.edu

Bollinger , William

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

wbollin@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bonifacio , Alma

Extended Education

Alma.Bonifacio2@calstatela.edu

Borel Menezes , Gustavo

Department of Civil Engineering

gmeneze@calstatela.edu

Borja , Patrick

Department of Accounting

pborja@exchange.calstatela.edu

Borunda , Monica

Department of Special Education & Counseling

mborund2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Boss , Maria

Department of Finance and Law

mboss@exchange.calstatela.edu

Boussalis , Dhemetrios

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dhemetrios.Boussalis@calstatela.edu

Pages