Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Bateman , Benjamin

Department of English

rbatema@exchange.calstatela.edu

Baumeister , Donald

Department of Social Work

dbaumei@exchange.calstatela.edu

Beaupre , Jon

Department of TV, Film and Media Studies

jbeaupr@exchange.calstatela.edu

Beckwith , Sharon

Extended Education

Sharon.Beckwith2@calstatela.edu

Beeby , Sarah

Art

sbeeby@calstatela.edu

Beer , Gerald

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

GBeer@CSLANET.CalStateLA.edu

Begum , Jesmin

University Tutorial Center-ULS

Jesmin.Begum3@calstatela.edu

Behbahani , Alireza

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Alireza.Behbahani@calstatela.edu

Behrens , Michael

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Michael.Behrens2@calstatela.edu

Beirich , Gregory

Department of History

gbeiric@exchange.calstatela.edu

Belan , William

Department of Music

wbelan@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bellman , Beryl

Department of Communication Studies

bbellma@exchange.calstatela.edu

Beltz , Dwight

Department of Biological Sciences

DBeltz@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Benavides , Celina

Department of Child and Family Studies

cbenavi8@calstatela.edu

Benavides Moran , Carlos

EOP

Carlos.Benavides-Moran6@calstatela.edu

Benedict , Jeffrey

Department of Music

jbenedi@exchange.calstatela.edu

Benitez , Ruth

Department of Nursing

Ruth.Benitez8@calstatela.edu

Benitez , Magdalena

Extended Education

Magdalena.Benitez9@calstatela.edu

Benusovich , Mariya

Department of Public Health

mbenuso@exchange.calstatela.edu

Berenji , Bijan

Department of Physics and Astronomy

bberenj@calstatela.edu

Berg , Jill

Extended Education

Jill.Berg4@calstatela.edu

Berina , Shawn

Athletics Department

Shawn.Berina@calstatela.edu

Beringhele , Vincent

Athletics Department

vbering@exchange.calstatela.edu

Berk , Bernard

Sociology

bberk@calstatela.edu

Berkley , Blair

Department of Management

bberkle@exchange.calstatela.edu

Berman , Lynne

Department of Art

Lynne.Berman@calstatela.edu

Bermudez , Luis

Department of Art

lbermud@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bernabe , Angeline Jane

UG- SSF - Mentoring/Tutoring

Angeline-Jane.Bernabe4@calstatela.edu

Bernal , Oscar

Department of Physics and Astronomy

obernal@exchange.calstatela.edu

Berumen , Enrique

Department of TV, Film and Media Studies

eberume@exchange.calstatela.edu

Pages