Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Avoundjian , Edward

Department of Information Systems

Edward.Avoundjian@calstatela.edu

Avoundjian , Alex

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Alex.Avoundjian3@calstatela.edu

Avramchuk , Andre

Department of Management

Andre.Avramchuk@calstatela.edu

Ayazi , Kereshmeh

Extended Education

Kereshmeh.Ayazi2@calstatela.edu

Azarbayjani , Maryam

Department of Technology

mazarba@exchange.calstatela.edu

Ba , Ousmane

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Ousmane.Ba3@calstatela.edu

Baaske , Kevin

Department of Communication Studies

kbaaske@calstatela.edu

Badr , Ahmed

Extended Education

abadr@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bagdasaryan , Sofya

Department of Social Work

sbagdas2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Baghoomian , Andre

University Tutorial Center-ULS

Andre.Baghoomian6@calstatela.edu

Bagot , Gordon

Department of Management

gbagot2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bahrami , Bita

Extended Education

Bita.Bahrami4@calstatela.edu

Bai , Chunsheng

Department of Communication Studies

cbai@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bakeer Abdul-Jabbaar , Aminah

Department of Pan-African Studies

abakeer@exchange.calstatela.edu

Baker , Beth

Department of Anthropology

bbakerc@exchange.calstatela.edu

Baker , Derrick

NSS - SSF - Adv. & Retention

Derrick.Baker11@calstatela.edu

Baker , Sarah

University Library

Sarah.Baker6@calstatela.edu

Balaguer , Mark

Department of Philosophy

mbalagu@exchange.calstatela.edu

Balan , Shilpa

Information Systems

sbalan@calstatela.edu

Balazs , Debra

Extended Education

Debra.Balazs2@calstatela.edu

Balderrama , Francisco

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

fbalder@exchange.calstatela.edu

Baldonado , Elgitz

Department of Kinesiology & Nutritional Science

ebaldon2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Baler , Pablo

Department of Modern Languages & Literatures

pbaler@exchange.calstatela.edu

Balkis , Yasmine

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

ybalkis2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Barakat , Mazen

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Mazen.Barakat6@calstatela.edu

Barbour , Ann

Curriculum and Instruction

abarbou@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bardwell , David

Extended Education

David.Bardwell@calstatela.edu

Barkley Jr. , Thomas

Department of Nursing

tbarkle@exchange.calstatela.edu

Barrett , Craig

Department of Biological Sciences

Craig.Barrett5@calstatela.edu

Barsamian , Hasmik

Department of English

hbarsam2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Pages