Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Akbar , Hisham

University Tutorial Center-ULS

Hisham.Akbar2@calstatela.edu

Akis , Vladimir

Department of Computer Science and Department of Mathematics

vakis@exchange.calstatela.edu

Alamdari , Soraya

Extended Education

Soraya.Alamdari@calstatela.edu

Alancraig , Diane

Department of Music

Diane.Alancraig@calstatela.edu

Alarcon-Wences , Francisco

ECST Student Services

Francisco.Alarcon-Wences2@calstatela.edu

Alcaraz , Brenda

EOP

Brenda.Alcaraz5@calstatela.edu

Aldapa , Vincent

Department of English

Vincent.Aldapa2@calstatela.edu

Alenkin , Nikola

Department of Social Work

nalenki@exchange.calstatela.edu

Alfaro, Ph.D. , Daisy D.

Division of Applied and Advanced Studies in Education

dalfaro7@calstatela.edu

Allen , Robert

Department of Communication Studies

rallen@exchange.calstatela.edu

Allen , Keith

Department of Public Health

kallen4@exchange.calstatela.edu

Almada , Monica

Extended Education

Monica.Almada2@calstatela.edu

Alotaibi , Ibrahim

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Ibrahim.Alotaibi2@calstatela.edu

Altschuler , Joanne

School of Social Work

jaltsch@exchange.calstatela.edu

Alvarado , Michelle

Extended Education

Michelle.Alvarado44@calstatela.edu

Alvarez , Ary

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Ary.Alvarez174@calstatela.edu

Alvarez , Thomas

Department of History

Thomas.Alvarez16@calstatela.edu

Alzate , Gastón

___________________________________________________

galzate@exchange.calstatela.edu

Alzina , Jeffrey

Athletics Department

Jeffrey.Alzina@calstatela.edu

Amaya , Carlos

Department of Mathematics

camaya@exchange.calstatela.edu

Amaya , Alan

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Alan.Amaya7@calstatela.edu

Amenero , Jose

EOP -Summer Bridge

Jose.Amenero2@calstatela.edu

Amirian , Caaren

University Tutorial Center-ULS

Caaren.Amirian2@calstatela.edu

Anagnoson , Ted

Political Science

tanagno@calstatela.edu

Anand , Pavitra

Department of Social Work

panand2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Ananth , Akhila

Department of Criminal Justice

Akhila.Ananth2@calstatela.edu

Anderson , Michael

Athletics Department

Michael.Anderson19@calstatela.edu

Anderson , Vicki

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

vkuboan@exchange.calstatela.edu

Anderson , Chance

Extended Education

Chance.Anderson12@calstatela.edu

Anderson , Jeffery

UG- SSF - Mentoring/Tutoring

Jeffery.Anderson25@calstatela.edu

Pages