Technology Faculty

Technology Faculty

Keith A. Mew, Ph.D.
Keith A. Mew, Ph.D., Chair, Advisor

Office: E&T A-326
Phone: (323) 343-4568
Emailkmew@calstatela.edu
Program Coodinator: Aviation Administration.
Homepagehttp://www.calstatela.edu/faculty/kmew/

Mauricio Castillo
Mauricio Castillo, Ph.D., Advisor

Office: E&T A-339
Phone: (323) 343-4573
Emailmcastil2@calstatela.edu
Area of Specialization: Industrial Technology/Technology Education.
Homepage:http://www.calstatela.edu/faculty/mcastil2/

Jai Hong, Ph.D.
Jai Hong, Ph.D. Graduate Advisor

Office: E&T A-338
Phone: (323) 343-4558
Email: jhong@calstatela.edu
Area of Specialization: Industrial Technology/Manufacturing Processes & Automation.
Homepage: http://www.calstatela.edu/faculty/jhong

Stephanie Nelson, Ph.D.
Stephanie Nelson, Ph.D., Advisor

Office: E&T A-328
Phone: (323) 343-4553
Emailsnelson@calstatela.edu
Area of Specialization: Industrial Technology/Technical Communication, Professional Development.
Homepagehttp://www.calstatela.edu/faculty/snelson/

Ray Shackelford, Ph.D.
Ray Shackelford, Ph.D., Advisor

Office: E&T A-327
Phone: (323) 343-4543
Emailrshacke@calstatela.edu
Program Coordinator: Fire Protection Administration.
Homepagehttp://www.calstatela.edu/faculty/rshacke/


Le Tan, Ph.D.
Le Tang, Ph.D., Graduate Advisor

Office: E&T B-105A
Phone: (323) 343-4560
Emailltanghome@aol.com
Area of Specialization: Industrial Technology/Internetworking/CISCO.
Homepage: http://www.calstatela.edu/faculty/ltang/ltang.htm

David Blekham
David Blekhman, Ph.D.

Office: E&T A-137
Phone: (323) 343-4558
Emailblekhman@calstatela.edu
Area of Specialization: Industrial Technology/Power, Energy, and Transportation.
Homepagehttp://www.calstatela.edu/faculty/blekhman

Ethan B. Lipton, Ph.D.
Ethan B. Lipton, Ph.D.

Office: E&T A-135
Phone: (323) 343-4468
Email: elipton@calstatela.edu
Area of Specialization: Graphic Communications, Industrial Technology/Technology Education.
Homepage: http://www.calstatela.edu/faculty/elipton/

Paul Liu, Ph.D.
Paul Liu, Ph.D.

Office: E&T B-109
Phone: (323) 343-6078
Emailpliu@calstatela.edu
Area of Specialization: Industrial Technology/Manufacturing Processes & Automation.
Homepagehttp://www.calstatela.edu/faculty/pliu/