ECST Staff and Dean's Administrators

Dean

Dean Allen

Emily Allen, Ph.D.

Dean

Office: E&T A-234

Phone: (323) 343-4500

Email: eallen3@calstatela.edu

 

Dean's Staff

Dr. Jane DongJane Dong, Ph.D.

Associate Dean

Office: E&T A-238
Phone: (323) 343-4510

Email: jdong2@calstatela.edu

Kevin DoodyKevin Doody

Director of Development

Office: E&T C-246A

Phone: 323-343-4500

Email: kdoody@calstatela.edu

Dr. Nye

Ted Nye

Northrop Grumman Endowed Chair 
Director, Capstone Senior Design Program

Office: E&T C-159b

Phone: (323) 343-4476

Email: tnye@calstatela.edu

Michael ThorburnMichael Thorburn

Associate Director, Capstone Senior Design Program

Office: E&T C-159b

Phone: (323) 343-4476

Email: mthorbur@calstatela.edu

Chris LAmChristopher Lam

Fiscal Resource Manager

Office: E&T A-241a

Phone: (323) 343-4512

Email: clam@calstatela.edu

Evelyn LiEvelyn Li

Resource Analyst

Office: E&T A-241

Phone: (323) 343-4542

Email: eli12@calstatela.edu

lupe martinezLupe Martinez

Graduate Program Coordinator

Office: E&T A-133

Phone: (323) 343-4522

Email: lmartinez@calstatela.edu

Rosa JimenezRosa Jimenez

Dean's Assistant

Office: E&T A-235

Phone: (323) 343-4500
Email: rjimene@calstatela.edu

Tricia TrejoTricia Trejo

Associate Dean's Assistant

Office: E&T A-235

Phone: (323) 343-4500
Email: ttrejo@calstatela.edu

Hasmik Simon

Hasmik Simon

College Communications

Office: E&T A-241

Phone: (323) 343-5604

Email: hsimon@calstatela.edu

Student Success Center Staff


Frances HidalgoFrances Hidalgo

Director, ECST Student Success Center

Office: E&T A-130

Phone: (323) 343-4574

Email: fhidalg@calstatela.edu

Evelyn

Evelyn Crosby

Lead Advisor, ECST Advising center 

Office: E&T A-125

Phone: (323) 343-4520

Email: ecrosby@calstatela.edu

T. Fox

T. Fox

Professional Placement Coordinator, ECST  Student Success Center

Office: E&T A-125

Phone: (323) 343-4574

Email: tfox2@calstatela.edu

Candi MarshCandi Marsh

Academic Advisor, ECST Advising Center

Office: E&T A-127

Phone: (323) 343-4577
Email: cmarsh@calstatela.edu

RudyRudy Ramirez

Academic Advisor, ECST Advising Center

Office: E&T A-127

Phone: (323) 343-4576

Email: rodolfo.ramirez74@calstatela.edu

Lourdes VasquezLourdes Vasquez

Academic Advisor, ECST Advising Center

Office: E&T A-127

Phone: (323) 343-4575

Email: lvasqu50@calstatela.edu

GERARDO LOPEZGerardo Lopez

Academic Advisor, ECST Advising Center

Office: E&T A-127

Phone: (323) 343-4524

Email: glope170@calstatela.edu

Lily hwang-alonzo

Lily Hwang-Alonzo

Coordinator, ECST Student Success Center

Office: E&T A-125

Phone: (323) 343-4564

Email: lhwang@calstatela.edu

Taylor Monje Rodriguez

Taylor Monje Rodriguez

Program Coordinator, Outreach, and Public Relations,
ECST Student Success center

Office: E&T A-132

Phone: (323) 343-4528 

Email: tmonjer2@calstatela.edu

Technician Staff

Michael Dray

Michael Dray

Technical Operations & Hydrogen Station Manager

Office: Hydrogen Station

Email: michael.dray@calstatela.edu

Blake

Blake Cortis

Technician

Office: E&T B-16

Phone: (323) 343-4544
Email: Blake.Cortis2@calstatela.edu

Mike

Michael Obermeyer

Technician

Office: E&T C-250

Phone: (323) 343-4481 

Email: moberme@calstatela.edu

Mike

Sergio Marquez

Technician

Office: E&T C-22

Phone: (323) 343-5293

Email: smarqu36@calstatela.edu

 

Information Technology Staff

Kenneth Chan

Kenneth Chan

Information Technology Consultant

Office: E&T C-255F
Phone: (323) 343-4488
Email: kchan51@calstatela.edu

Fernando

Fernando Loza 

Information Technology Consultant

Office: E&T C-255c
Phone: (323) 343-4546 
Email: floza@calstatela.edu

 

Yin

Yin Tam

Information Technology Consultant

Office: E&T C-246

Phone: (323) 343-6249
Email: ytam@calstatela.edu