Dean's Administrators and Staff

Dean

Emily Allen

Emily Allen, Ph.D., Dean

Office: E&T A-234

Phone: (323) 343-4500

Email: eallen3@calstatela.edu

Dean's Staff

Dr. Jane Dong

Jane Dong, Ph.D., Associate Dean

Office: E&T A-238

Phone: (323) 343-4510

Email: jdong2@calstatela.edu

 

Dolores YbarraDolores I Ybarra

Director of Development College of ECST

Office: E&T C244

Phone: 323-343-4043

Email: dybarra6@calstatela.edu

Dr. Nye

Ted Nye, Northrop Grumman Endowed Chair and Director, Professional Practice Program 

Office: E&T C-159b

Phone: 323-343-4476

Email: tnye@calstatela.edu

ChrisChristopher Lam, Resource Manager

Office: E&T A-241a

Phone: (323) 343-4512

Email: clam@calstatela.edu

Evelyn LiEvelyn Li

Resource Analyst, College of ECST

Office: E&T A-241

Phone: (323) 343-4542

Email: eli12@calstatela.edu

Lupe MartinezLupe Martinez

Graduate Placement Coordinator, ECST  Student Success Center

Office: E&T A-133

Phone: (323) 343-4522

Email: lmartinez@calstatela.edu

Hasmik

Hasmik Simon, Communications and Professional Practice Program Operations

Office: E&T A-241

Phone: (323) 343-5604

Email: hsimon@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Rosa

Rosa Jimenez, Dean's Assistant

Office: E&T A-235

Phone: (323) 343-4500
Email: rjimene@cslanet.calstatela.edu

 

Tricia Trejo

Tricia Trejo, Associate Dean's Assistant

Office: E&T A-236

Phone: (323) 343-4510

Email: ttrejo@cslanet.calstatela.edu

 

Student Success Center Staff

Frances

Frances Hidalgo

Director, ECST Student Success Center

Office: E&T A-130

Phone: (323) 343-4574

Email: fhidalg@calstatela.edu

EvelynEvelyn Crosby

Lead Advisor, ECST Advising center

Office: E&T A-125

Phone: (323) 343-4520

Email: ecrosby@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lili Hwang-AlonzoLili Hwang-Alonzo

Coordinator, ECST Student Success Center

Office: E&T A-125

Phone: (323) 343-4564

Email: lhwang@calstatela.edu

Thelma

Thelma Federico

Director, MESA Schools Program

Office: E&T A-132

Phone: (323) 343-4565 

Email: tfederico@cslanet.calstatela.edu

T. Fox

T. Fox, Director,

Professional Placement Coordinator, ECST  Student Success Center

Office: E&T A-125

Phone: (323) 343-4574

Email: tfox2@cslanet.calstatela.edu

CandiCandi Marsh

Academic Advisor, ECST Advising Center

Office: E&T A-127

Phone: (323) 343-4577
Email: cmarsh@calstatela.edu

 

 

 

RudyRudy Ramirez

Academic Advisor, ECST Advising Center

Office: E&T A-127

Phone: (323) 343-4576

Email: RRamirez74@calstatela.edu

Lourdes VasquezLourdes Vasquez

Academic Advisor, ECST Advising Center

Office: E&T A-127

Phone: (323) 343-4575

Email: lvasqu50@calstatela.edu

Technical Staff

Michael

Michael Dray

Technical Operations & Hydrogen Station Manager

Office: Hydrogen Station

Email: michael.dray@calstatela.edu

 

Blake

Blake Cortis

Technician

Office: E&T B-112

Phone: (323) 343-5399
Email: bcortis2@calstatela.edu

Jaime Jimenez

Jaime Jimenez

Technician

Office: E&T C-153F

Phone: (323) 343-4523

Email: jjime169@calstatela.edu

 

Sergio MarquezSergio Marquez, Technician

Office: E&T C-22

Phone: (323) 343-5293

Email: smarqu36@calstatela.edu

Mike

Michael Obermeyer, Technician

Office: E&T C-250

Phone: (323) 343-4481 

Email: moberme@calstatela.edu

Dan

Daniel P. Roberto, Technician

Office: E&T B-16a

Phone: (323) 343-4544 

Email: drobert5@calstatela.edu

Information Technology Staff

kenneth chan

Kenneth Chan, Information Technology Consultant

Office: E&T C-255F
Phone: (323) 343-4488
Email: kchan51@calstatela.edu

Fernando

Fernando Loza, Information Technology Consultant

Office: E&T C-255c
Phone: (323) 343-4546
Email: floza@calstatela.edu

 

Yin

Yin Tam, Information Technology Consultant

Office: E&T C-255f

Phone: (323) 343-6249
Email: ytam@calstatela.edu