Office Hours

Name Office Hours Room # Ext. # E-mail Advisors
Abed, Mohammed TR 2:00pm - 4:00pm   E&T A425 5695 mabed@calstatela.edu No Advisement
Atta, Bruce MW 12:00pm - 1:00pm E&T A430 6070 batta@calstatela.edu  
Balaguer, Mark M 2:00pm - 6:00pm E&T A424 4189 mbalagu@calstatela.edu Graduate
Bettcher, Talia MW 2:00pm - 4:00pm E&T A423 4179 tbettch@calstatela.edu Undergrad
Carastathis, Anna Returns Fall 2014 E&T A425 4188 acarast@calstatela.edu Graduate
Chandler, Joel MW 3:30pm - 4:10pm E&T A425 4180 joel.chandler5@calstatela.edu  
Conway, Jay TR 11:35am - 12:35pm,  3:15pm - 4:15pm Dolcini's  4180 jay.t.conway@gmail.com  
Dean, Richard Returns Spring 2014 E&T A412 4182 rdean@calstatela.edu Undergrad
Dishmon, Chuck TR 11:45am - 1:15pm E&T A425 4180 cdishmo2@calstatela.edu  
Dizadji-Bahmani, Foad T 2:00pm - 4:00pm, TR 4:00pm - 6:00pm E&T A412 4176 Foad.Dizadji-Bahmani@calstatela.edu Undergrad
Farner, Dirk MW 10:10am - 11:40am, 3:10pm - 4:20pm E&T A415  

dfarner@calstatela.edu

 
Gomez, Ricardo TR 3:15pm - 4:15pm, 6:00pm - 7:00pm E&T A421 4149 rgomez@calstatela.edu Graduate
Houts, Ron MW 12:00pm - 1:15pm E&T A414 4190 Not email accessible  
Kaiser, Keith M 3:15pm - 4:15pm E&T A430 4180 kkaiser@csulb.edu  
Levy, Steven TR 3:15pm - 4:15pm E&T A430 4180 steven.levy@mindspring.com  
Mendell, Henry MW 9:00am-9:40am, W 11:30am-Noon, (MW 3:10-4:20pm held in KHB3007) E&T A422 4178 hmendel@calstatela.edu Undergrad
Pitt, David TR 3:00pm - 5:00pm E&T A424 4192 dpitt@calstatela.edu Chair
Prabhu, Joseph MW 9:40am - 11:40am E&T A421 4177 jprabhu@calstatela.edu Undergrad
Price, Sheila T 10:00am - 11:30am E&T A414 4187 sprice@calstatela.edu  
Schaff, Kory TR 3:00pm - 4:00pm E&T A424 4180 koryschaff@gmail.com  
Shim, Michael TR 10:00am - 11:30am E&T A422 5942 mshim@calstatela.edu Graduate
Vernallis, Kayley TR 10:30am - 11:30am, R 1:30pm - 3:30pm E&T A423 4947 kvernal@calstatela.edu Undergrad
           
           
  If  you have a conflict with posted office hours, please contact your professor for an appointment.