Faculty Office Hours- Spring 2018

Name Office Hours Room Ext. E-mail Advisors
Abed, Mohammed

 

  5695 mabed@calstatela.edu Undergrad
Atta, Bruce

MW:

11 AM-1 PM

TR: 12:30 PM-1:00 PM

E&T A430 6070 batta@calstatela.edu  
Balaguer, Mark

M: 1:45 PM-5:45 PM

OR BY APPOINTMENT

E&T A424 4189 mbalagu@calstatela.edu Graduate
Bettcher, Talia

M-T 11AM-Noon

E&T A432 4179 tbettch@calstatela.edu Chair
Chandler, Joel

M: 10:05 AM-12:05 PM

TR: 12:15 PM-2:15 PM

E&T A425 4184 joel.chandler5@calstatela.edu  
Conway, Jay

T: 10:45 AM- 11:55 AM / 1:35 PM-2:55 PM

W: 11:00 AM-1:30 PM

E&T A420

4180 jay.t.conway@gmail.com  
Dean, Richard

TR: 12:10 PM- 1:10 PM / 3:00 PM-4:00 PM

E&T A412

4182 rdean@calstatela.edu Graduate
Dizadji-Bahmani, Foad

MW: 3:30 PM- 4:30 PM

Online Students by Appointment

E&T A412 4176 fdizadj@calstatela.edu Undergrad
Farner, Dirk

TR: 11:15 AM- 12:00 PM / 3:00 PM- 4:15 PM

OR BY APPOINTMENT

E&T A421 4180 dfarner@calstatela.edu  
Garcia, Roberto

TR: 3:00 PM-4:00 PM

E&T A421 4180 rcgphil@gmail.com  
Houts, Ron

MW: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

E&T A414 4190 NOT EMAIL ACCESSIBLE  
Kaiser, Keith

MW: 6:00 PM-7:00 PM

E&T A430 4180 kkaiser@csulb.edu  
Levy, Steven

TR: 10:45 AM-11:45 AM

E&T A430 4184 srlevy@ucla.edu  
Mendell, Henry

W: 4:45 PM-5:45 PM

E&T A422 4178

hmendall@calstatela.edu

Undergrad
Pitt, David

T: 12:30 PM-1:30 PM

R: 1:30 PM-2:30 PM

E&T A424 4192 dpitt@calstatela.edu Graduate
Price, Sheila

T: 12:30 PM-2:30 PM

E&T A414 4187 sprice@calstatela.edu  
Schaff, Kory

MW: 11:15 AM-12:15 PM

E&T A421

4180

koryschaff@gmail.com

 
Shim, Michael

M:2:00 PM-6:00 PM

E&T A422 5942 mshim@calstatela.edu Graduate
  If you have a conflict with posted office hours, please contact your professor for an appointment.