Faculty Office Hours- Fall 2017

Name Office Hours Room Ext. E-mail Advisors
Abed, Mohammed

 

  5695 mabed@calstatela.edu Undergrad
Atta, Bruce

MW

10:30 AM-12 PM

TR 9:30 AM -10:30 AM

E&T A430 6070 batta@calstatela.edu  
Balaguer, Mark

On Sabbatical Leave Returns Spring 2017

E&T A424 4189 mbalagu@calstatela.edu Graduate
Bettcher, Talia

T 4 PM-6 PM

W 10 AM-12 PM

 

E&T A432 4179 tbettch@calstatela.edu Chair
Chandler, Joel

MW 3:05 PM-4:20 PM

TR 1:40 PM-2:55 PM

E&T A425 4184 joel.chandler5@calstatela.edu  
Conway, Jay

MW 1:35 PM-3 PM

TR 8:15 AM-9:15 AM

E&T A420

4180 jay.t.conway@gmail.com  
Dean, Richard

TR 9:30 AM-10:30 AM;

3 PM-4 PM 

E&T A412

4182 rdean@calstatela.edu Graduate
Dizadji-Bahmani, Foad

W-On SKYPE (1600's ONLY) 1 PM-3 PM;

W 3 PM-5 PM

E&T A412 4176 fdizadj@calstatela.edu Undergrad
Farner, Dirk

TR 3:15 PM-5:15 PM

E&T A421 4180 dfarner@calstatela.edu  
Garcia, Roberto

M 4:30 PM-5:30 PM

E&T A421 4180 rcgphil@gmail.com  
Houts, Ron

MW

10:45 AM-12 PM

TR 9:45 AM-10:45 AM

E&T A414 4190 NOT EMAIL ACCESSIBLE  
Kaiser, Keith

MW

5:45 PM-6:45 PM

E&T A430 4180 kkaiser@csulb.edu  
Levy, Steven

TR 12:30 PM-1:30 PM

E&T A430 4184 srlevy@ucla.edu  
Mendell, Henry

M 11:30 AM-12 PM

W 3:15 PM-5:45 PM

E&T A422 4178

hmendall@calstatela.edu

Undergrad
Pitt, David

T 2 PM-4 PM

R 4 PM-6 PM

 

E&T A424 4192 dpitt@calstatela.edu Graduate
Price, Sheila

T 12:30 PM-2:30 PM

E&T A414 4187 sprice@calstatela.edu  
Schaff, Kory

MW 12:40 PM-1:40 PM

E&T A421

4180

koryschaff@gmail.com

 
Shim, Michael

TR 1 PM-3 PM

E&T A422 5942 mshim@calstatela.edu Graduate
Vernallis, Kayley

MW 1:35 PM-2:35 PM;

5:50 PM-6:50 PM

E&T A423 4947 kvernal@calstatela.edu Undergrad
  If you have a conflict with posted office hours, please contact your professor for an appointment.