Faculty Office Hours

Name Office Hours Room Ext. E-mail Advisors
Abed, Mohammed

Returning Fall 2017

E&T A425 5695 mabed@calstatela.edu Undergrad
Atta, Bruce

MW

11a-12p,

TR 12:30-1:15

3p-4:15p

E&T A430 6070 batta@calstatela.edu  
Balaguer, Mark

M 1:45p-5:45p

E&T A424 4189 mbalagu@calstatela.edu Graduate
Bettcher, Talia

By appointment

4179 tbettch@calstatela.edu

Chair

Chandler, Joel

MW 10:50-12:10

3p-4:20p

E&T A425 4180 joel.chandler5@calstatela.edu  
Conway, Jay

T 6p-8p

R 12:30-1:30

3:20p-4:20p

E&T A420

4180 jay.t.conway@gmail.com  
Dean, Richard

MW

9:30a-11:30a

E&T A412

4182 rdean@calstatela.edu Graduate
Dizadji-Bahmani, Foad

T 3:30p-4:30p

R 1:30p-4:30p

E&T A412 4176 fdizadj@calstatela.edu Undergrad
Farner, Dirk

TR

9:15a-10:30a, 3p-4:15p

E&T A415 4180 dfarner@calstatela.edu  
Garcia, Roberto

F 12p-3p

E&T A420 4180 rcgphil@gmail.com  
Hart, Matt

MW

10:30a-11:30a

E&T A420 4180 marthatthew@gmail.com  
Houts, Ron

MW

12:30p-1:30p,

TR

9:45a-10:45a

E&T A414 4190 Not email accessible  
Kaiser, Keith

M 2p-3p

MW 6p-7p

E&T A430 4180 kkaiser@csulb.edu  
Levy, Steven

TR

8:20a-9:20a

E&T A430 4180

srlevy@ucla.edu

 
Mendell, Henry

T 4:30p-5:30p

TR

10:30a-11:30a

E&T A422 4178 hmendel@calstatela.edu Undergrad
Pitt, David

MW 11a-12p,

2p-3p

E&T A432 4192 dpitt@calstatela.edu  
Price, Sheila

T

12:30p-2:30p

E&T A414 4187 sprice@calstatela.edu  
Schaff, Kory

TR 3p-4p

E&T A421

4180

koryschaff@gmail.com

 
Shim, Michael

W 4p-7p

E&T A422 5942 mshim@calstatela.edu Graduate
Vernallis, Kayley

T 3p-3:30p,

6p-7:30p

R 11a-1p

E&T A423 4947 kvernal@calstatela.edu Undergrad
  If you have a conflict with posted office hours, please contact your professor for an appointment.