Faculty Office Hours

Name Office Hours Room Ext. E-mail Advisors
Abed, Mohammed

Returning Fall 2017

E&T A425 5695 mabed@calstatela.edu Undergrad
Atta, Bruce

MW

11:30a-1:30p, 3:30p-4p

E&T A430 6070 batta@calstatela.edu  
Balaguer, Mark

M 1:45p-5:45p

E&T A424 4189 mbalagu@calstatela.edu Graduate
Bettcher, Talia

TR 2p-4p

4179 tbettch@calstatela.edu

Chair

Chandler, Joel

TR

12:15p-1:30p, 3:05p-4:20p

E&T A425 4180 joel.chandler5@calstatela.edu  
Conway, Jay

M 2p-3p;

W 4:30p-7:30p;

F 12p-1p

E&T A420

4180 jay.t.conway@gmail.com  
Dean, Richard

TR

9:15a-10:15a;

R 3p-4p

E&T A412

4182 rdean@calstatela.edu Graduate
Dizadji-Bahmani, Foad

MW 10a-12a

E&T A412 4176 fdizadj@calstatela.edu Undergrad
Farner, Dirk

TR

11:15a-12p, 3p-4:15p

E&T A415 4180 dfarner@calstatela.edu  
Garcia, Roberto

TR 3p-4p

F 11a-12p

E&T A420 4180 rcgphil@gmail.com  
Hart, Matt M 2p-4p E&T A420 4180 marthatthew@gmail.com  
Houts, Ron

TR 3:15p-4:15p

 

E&T A414 4190 Not email accessible  
Kaiser, Keith

M 3:15p-4:15p;

MW 6p-7p

E&T A430 4180 kkaiser@csulb.edu  
Levy, Steven

TR

10:40a-12:10p

E&T A430 4180

srlevy@ucla.edu

 
Mendell, Henry

 MW 9:45a-11:45

 

E&T A422 4178 hmendel@calstatela.edu Undergrad
Pitt, David

TR

1p-2p, 3:30p-4:30p

E&T A432 4192 dpitt@calstatela.edu  
Prabhu, Joseph

Returning Spring 2017

E&T A421 4177 jprabhu@calstatela.edu Undergrad
Price, Sheila

T

9:30a-10:30a

12:15p-1:15p

E&T A414 4187 sprice@calstatela.edu  
Schaff, Kory

MWF 9a-10a; R 4:30p-5:30p

E&T A421

4180

koryschaff@gmail.com

 
Shim, Michael

T 2p-5p

E&T A422 5942 mshim@calstatela.edu Graduate
Vernallis, Kayley

T 9a-11a;

R 8:30a-10a

E&T A423 4947 kvernal@calstatela.edu Undergrad
  If you have a conflict with posted office hours, please contact your professor for an appointment.