Faculty Office Hours

NameOffice HoursRoomExt.E-mailAdvisors
Abed, Mohammed

Returning Fall 2017

E&T A4255695mabed@calstatela.eduUndergrad
Atta, Bruce

MW

11a-12p,

TR 12:30-1:15

3p-4:15p

E&T A4306070batta@calstatela.edu 
Balaguer, Mark

M 1:45p-5:45p

E&T A4244189mbalagu@calstatela.eduGraduate
Bettcher, Talia

By appointment

4179tbettch@calstatela.edu

Chair

Chandler, Joel

MW 10:50-12:10

3p-4:20p

E&T A4254180joel.chandler5@calstatela.edu 
Conway, Jay

T 6p-8p

R 12:30-1:30

3:20p-4:20p

E&T A420

4180jay.t.conway@gmail.com 
Dean, Richard

MW

9:30a-11:30a

E&T A412

4182rdean@calstatela.eduGraduate
Dizadji-Bahmani, Foad

T 3:30p-4:30p

R 1:30p-4:30p

E&T A4124176fdizadj@calstatela.eduUndergrad
Farner, Dirk

TR

9:15a-10:30a, 3p-4:15p

E&T A4154180dfarner@calstatela.edu 
Garcia, Roberto

F 12p-3p

E&T A4204180rcgphil@gmail.com 
Hart, Matt

MW

10:30a-11:30a

E&T A4204180marthatthew@gmail.com 
Houts, Ron

MW

12:30p-1:30p,

TR

9:45a-10:45a

E&T A4144190Not email accessible 
Kaiser, Keith

M 2p-3p

MW 6p-7p

E&T A4304180kkaiser@csulb.edu 
Levy, Steven

TR

8:20a-9:20a

E&T A4304180

srlevy@ucla.edu

 
Mendell, Henry

T 4:30p-5:30p

TR

10:30a-11:30a

E&T A4224178hmendel@calstatela.eduUndergrad
Pitt, David

MW 11a-12p,

2p-3p

E&T A4324192dpitt@calstatela.edu 
Price, Sheila

T

12:30p-2:30p
E&T A4144187sprice@calstatela.edu 
Schaff, Kory

TR 3p-4p

E&T A421

4180

koryschaff@gmail.com

 
Shim, Michael

W 4p-7p

E&T A4225942mshim@calstatela.eduGraduate
Vernallis, Kayley

T 3p-3:30p,

6p-7:30p

R 11a-1p

E&T A4234947kvernal@calstatela.eduUndergrad
 If you have a conflict with posted office hours, please contact your professor for an appointment.