Women's & Gender Studies

Advisory Committee for Women’s and Gender Studies 2012-2013

Committee Chair: 
Dionne Espinoza, Liberal Studies (A & L) and Chicano Studies (NSS)

Committee Members:
Melina Abdullah, Pan African Studies, (NSS)
Benjamin Bateman, English (A & L)
Beth Baker-Cristales, Anthropology, (NSS)
Anna Carastathis, Philosophy (A & L)
Brenda Garcia-Davidge, Grad Rep, Certificate Program, Soc MA
Alejandra Marchevsky, Liberal Studies (A & L)
Paola Marin, Modern Languages and Literature (A & L)
Patrick Sharp, Chair, Department of Liberal Studies (A & L) –Ex Oficio
Christina Sheldon, Library Liaison to WGS
Carole Srole, History (NSS)
Molly Talcott, Sociology (NSS)
Katharine Tellis, Criminal Justice (HHS)
Ping Yao, Asian American Studies (NSS)