Contact Us

The Department of Liberal Studies Contact Information

Directory and Office Hours (PDF)

Department Office:  E&T 405, open M-TH 8:15-6, F 8:15-4:15.

Department Phone: 323-343-4100.

Department Chair:
Patrick Sharp, E&T 405, 343-4100, psharp@calstatela.edu

Department Staff:
Yvonne Lee, Administrative Coordinator, E&T 405, 323-343-4100, ylee@cslanet.calstatela.edu

 

Professors:
D. Robert DeChaine, E&T 416, 343-4199, ddechai@calstatela.edu

Dionne Espinoza, KH C4035, 343-5348, despino@calstatela.edu

Alejandra Marchevsky, E&T 411, 343-5810, amarch@calstatela.edu

Victor Viesca, FA 358, 343-4185, vviesca@calstatela.edu

Michael Willard, E&T 416, 343-4135, mwillar@calstatela.edu

 

Lecturers:
Jennifer Cotter, E&T 415, 343-4100 jcotter@calstatela.edu

Michelle Ladd, E&T 415, 343-4100  mladd@calstatela.edu

Joseph Parker, E&T 415, 343-4100, Joe_Parker@pitzer.edu

Reina Prado, E&T 415, 343-4100, rprado@calstatela.edu

Penny Tucker, E&T 415, 343-4136, ptucker@calstatela.edu

 

Elementary Subject Matter Transfer Advisors:
Gardner Belluche, Tony Fitzgerald, Ric Urban.  Music  221, 343-4015.