Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2014

Bateman, Ben
rbatema@calstatela.edu
E&T A413         3-4136
TR 11:45-1:45pm

Bloomfield, Veronica
vbloomf@calstatela.edu
E&T A415         3-4185

Collins, Jacob
jcolli22@calstatela.edu
E&T A415         3-4185
Tuesdays 4:30-6:00pm

Diwan, Naazneen
Naazneen. Diwan@calstatela.edu
E&T A413           3-4136
Mondays, 4:40-6:00pm

Espinoza, Dionne
Dionne.Espinoza@calstatela.edu
E&T A413             3-4137
Thursdays 1:30pm-3:00pm

Farner, Dirk
dfarner@calstatela.edu
E&T A415             3-4185
MW 10:10-11:40am & 3:10-4:20pm and by appointment

Gomoll, Lucian
Lucian.Gomoll@calstatela.edu
E&T A416               3-4135
Tuesdays 10:10-12:00pm

Hicks, Jeffrey
Jeffrey.Hicks@calstatela.edu
E&T A415            3-4185
Mondays 11:30-1:00pm and 8:00-9:30pm

Lewis, Libby
Libby.Lewis15@calstatela.edu
E&T A413            3-4136
Mondays 10:00am-11:30am

Marchevsky, Alejandra
amarche@calstatela.edu
E&T A411            3-5810
Tuesdays 2:00pm-3:30pm and by appointments

Nakagoshi, Aya
Aya.Nakagoshi@calstatela.edu
E&T A415              3-4185
TR 11:35-12:15pm

Prado, Reina
RPrado@calstatela.edu
E&T A413             3-4136
TR 12:00pm-1:20pm and by appointments

Santillano, Dianna
Dianna.Santillano7@calstatela.edu
E&T A415             3-4185
TR 12:00-1;00pm and 3:30-4:30pm

Sharp, Patrick
psharp@calstatela.edu
E&T A405            3-4100
Hours vary, please check with Department

Viesca, Victor
vviesca@calstatela.edu
E&T A411            3-4134
Tuesdays 11:40-12:40pm and Thursdays 3:00-4:00pm