Faculty Office Hours

SPRING 2014

Chang, Benjamin
bchang7@calstatela.edu
E&T A415             3-4185 
Wednesdays 11:30-12:45pm

DeChaine, Rob
ddechai@calstatela.edu
E&T A416             3-4199
TR 8:40am-9:40am

Espinoza, Dionne
Dionne.Espinoza@calstatela.edu
E&T A413             3-4137
Tuesdays 4:30-6:00pm

Farner, Dirk
dfarner@calstatela.edu
E&T A415             3-4185
MW 10:10-11:40am & 3:10-4:20pm and by appointment

Hicks, Jeff
Jeffrey.Hicks8@calstatela.edu
E&T A415             3-4185
MW 8:00-9:00pm, TR 4:30-6:00pm

Lewis, Libby
Libby.Lewis15@calstatela.edu
E&T A413            3-4136
Mondays 3:10-4:40pm

Marchevsky, Alejandra
amarche@calstatela.edu
E&T A411            3-5810
MW 2:00pm-3:00pm and by appointments

Prado, Reina
RPrado@calstatela.edu
E&T A415             3-4185
TR 1:30pm-2:30pm and by appointments

Santillano, Dianna
Dianna.Santillano7@calstatela.edu
E&T A413             3-4136
Mondays 1:30-4:00pm and by appointments

Schilling, LaChelle
LaChelle.Schilling2@calstatela.edu
E&T A413             3-4136
MW 3:10-4:10pm, TR 11:30am-12:30pm

Sharp, Patrick
psharp@calstatela.edu
E&T A405            3-4100
Hours vary, please check with Department

Viesca, Victor
vviesca@calstatela.edu
E&T A411            3-4134
MW 4:30pm-5:30pm