Faculty Office Hours

Winter 2015

Diwan, Naazneen
Naazneen.Diwan@calstatela.edu
E&T A413           3-4136
Thursdays 11:00am-12:30pm

Espinoza, Dionne
Dionne.Espinoza@calstatela.edu
E&T A413             3-4137
Mondays 3:45pm-5:30pm

Farner, Dirk
dfarner@calstatela.edu
E&T A415             3-4185
MW 10:10am-11:40am & 3:10-4:20pm and by appointment

Hicks, Jeffrey
Jeffrey.Hicks@calstatela.edu
E&T A415            3-4185
MW 1:30pm-2:30pm and by appointment

Lewis, Libby
Libby.Lewis15@calstatela.edu
E&T A413            3-4136
Mondays 3:00pm-4:00pm

Marchevsky, Alejandra
amarche@calstatela.edu
E&T A411            3-5810
MW 3:30pm-4:15pm and Tuesdays 11:30am-12:30pm

Nakagoshi, Aya
Aya.Nakagoshi@calstatela.edu
E&T A415              3-4185
TR 12:30-1:00pm

Prado, Reina
RPrado@calstatela.edu
E&T A413             3-4136
Tuesdays 4:00pm-5:30pm

Santillano, Dianna
Dianna.Santillano7@calstatela.edu
E&T A415             3-4185
TR 10:00am-11:30am and 3:30pm-4:30pm

Sharp, Patrick
psharp@calstatela.edu
E&T A405            3-4100
Hours vary, please check with Department

Taback, Naomi
Naomi.Taback@calstatela.edu
E&T A415            3-4185
TR 1:20pm-2:40pm

Viesca, Victor
vviesca@calstatela.edu
E&T A411            3-4134
Tuesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm and Thursdays 5:00pm-6:00pm

Willard, Micahel
mwillar@calstatela.edu
E&T A411            3-4134
Tuesdays 2:40pm-4:00pm

Yugar, Theresa
Theresa.Yugar@calstatela.edu
E&T A415            3-4185
TR 4:00pm-5:00pm