Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2015

 

DeChaine, Rob
ddechai@calstatela.edu
E&T A416           3-4199
 

Diwan, Naazneen
Naazneen.Diwan@calstatela.edu
E&T A413           3-4136
 

Espinoza, Dionne
Dionne.Espinoza@calstatela.edu
 

Farner, Dirk
dfarner@calstatela.edu
E&T A415             3-4185
MW 10:10am-11:40am & 3:10-4:20pm and by appointment

Gomoll, Lucian
Lucian.Gomoll@calstatela.edu

KH D1052B            
 

Hicks, Jeffrey
Jeffrey.Hicks@calstatela.edu
E&T A415            3-4185
 

Kim, Grace
Grace.Kim28@calstatela.edu
E&T A413            3-4136
 

Marchevsky, Alejandra
amarche@calstatela.edu
E&T A411            3-5810
 

Nakagoshi, Aya
Aya.Nakagoshi@calstatela.edu
E&T A415              3-4185
 

Prado, Reina
RPrado@calstatela.edu
E&T A413             3-4136
 

Santillano, Dianna
Dianna.Santillano7@calstatela.edu
E&T A415             3-4185
 

Viesca, Victor
vviesca@calstatela.edu
E&T A411            3-4134
 

Yugar, Theresa
Theresa.Yugar@calstatela.edu
E&T A415            3-4185