CATALISE West - Regional Contacts



Dr. Alexander McNeill, Dean
College of Health, Education & Social Welfare
University of Alaska-Anchorage
3211 Providnce Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
anawm@uaa.alaska.edu
Dr. Sheryl L. Santos, Dean
School of Education
California State University, Bakersfield
9001 Stockdale Highway
Bakersfield, CA 93311-1099
ssantos@csub.edu
Dr. Billie Blair, Dean
School of Education
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 East Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747
bblair@research.csudh.edu
Dr. Paul Shaker, Dean
Kremen School of Education & Human Development
California State University, Fresno
5005 North Maple Ave, MS ED1
Fresno, CA 93740-8025
paulsh@csufresno.edu
Dr. Arthurlene G. Towner, Dean
School of Education & Allied Studies
California State University, Hayward
25800 Carlos Bee Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94542-3074
edschool@csuhayward.edu
Dr. Jean Houck, Dean
College of Education
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90840
houck@csulb.edu
Dr. Allen A Mori, Dean
Charter College of Education
California State University, Los Angeles
5151 University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
amori@calstatela.edu
Dr. Patricia Arlin, Dean
College of Education
California State University, San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway
San Bernardino, CA 92407
parlin@csusb.edu
Dr. Steve Lilly, Dean
College of Education
California State University, San Marcos
333 Twin Oaks Valley Road
San Marcos, CA 92096-0001
slilly@csusm.edu
Dr. Lionel R. Meno, Dean
College of Education
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-1154
lmeno@mail.sdsu.edu
Dr. Jacob Perea, Dean
College of Education
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94132
pjoost@sfsu.edu
Dr. Phyllis Fernlund, Dean
School of Education
Sonoma State University
1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
dean.education@sonoma.edu
Dr. Don T. Basse, Dean
School of Education & Graduate Studies
Adams State College
208 Edgemont Boulevard
Alamosa, CO 81102
ascted@adams.edu
Dr. Virginia Engman, Dean
School of Education
Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive, 236 Education/Burgess Hall
Durango, CA 81301-3999
engman_v@fortlewis.edu
Dr. Barbara K. Baker, Associate Dean
School of Professional Studies
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Campus Box 8, P. O. Box 173362
Denver, CO 80217-3362
bakerb@mscd.edu
Dr. David E. Nelson, Dean
College of Education
University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway, P.O. Box 7150
Colorado Springs, CO 80918-7150
denelson@uccs.edu
Dr. Lynn K. Rhodes, Dean
School of Education
University of Colorado at Denver
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
Lynn_Rhodes@ceo.cudenver.edu
Dr. Eugene P. Sheehan, Dean
College of Education
University of Northern Colorado
125 McKee Hall, Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
eugene.sheehan@unco.edu
Dr. Marilyn C. Salas, Dean
College of Education
University of Guam
UOG Station, 303 University Drive
Mangiloa, Guam 96923
mcsalas@uog.edu
Dr. Joyce Lynn Garrett, Dean
College of Education
Boise State University
1910 University Drive, MS1700
Boise, ID 83725-1700
jgarrett@boisestate.edu
Dr. Larry B. Harris, Dean
College of Education
Idaho State University
Campus Box 8059
Pocatello, ID 83209-8059
harris@isu.edu
Dr. Jerry Harmon, Dean
College of Education
Western New Mexico University
P.O. Box 680
Silver City, NM 88061
Harmonj@groupwise.wnmu.edu
Dr. Meredith Bordsky, Dean
College of Education
Western Oregon University
345 North Monmouth Avenue
Monmouth, OR 97361
brodskm@wou.edu
Dr. Jack Rasmussen, Dean
College of Education
Weber State University
1302 University Avenue
Ogden, UT 84408-1302
jrasmussen@weber.edu
Dr. Rebecca S. Bowers, Dean
College of Education & Professional Studies
Central Washington University
400 East 8th Avenue
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7415
bowersr@cwu.edu
Dr. Fritz Erickson, Dean
College of Education & Human Development
Eastern Washington University
213 Martin Hall
Cheney, WA 99004-2422
fritz.erickson@mail.ewu.edu
Dr. Stephanie Salzman, Dean
Woodring College of Education
Western Washington University
516 High Street
Bellingham, WA 98225-9088
Stephanie.Salzman@wwu.edu



Text West Region Map |  West Region Map |  Regional Contacts |  About CSULA |  University Contacts |  Regional Conferences |  CATALISE Main Page
For more information, please contact Dr. James Wiebe



Western RegionRegional ContactsCSULAUniversity  ContactsRegional ConferencesCATALISE