Management Faculty

NAME EMAIL PROFILE
Avramchuk, Andre aavramc@calstatela.edu Dr. Avramchuk's Profile
Awad, Mohamed (Hassan) mawad5@calstatela.edu Dr. Awad's Profile
Berkley, Blair bberkle@calstatela.edu Dr. Berkley's Profile
Blaszczynski, Carol cblaszc@calstatela.edu Dr. Blaszczynski's Profile
Drost, Ellen edrost@calstatela.edu Dr. Drost's Profile
Fang, Fang ffang2@calstatela.edu Dr. Fang's Profile
He, Mengying mhe15@calstatela.edu Dr. He's Profile
Han, Soojung shan@calstatela.edu Dr. Han's Profile
Kwong, Kwok kkwong2@calstatela.edu Dr. Kwong's Profile
Li, Bo bli39@calstatela.edu Dr. B. Li's Profile
Li, Cheng cli@calstatela.edu Dr. C. Li's Profile
Jessri, Mahshid mjessri@calstatela.edu Dr. Jessri's Profile
McEnrue, Mary Pat mmcenru@calstatela.edu Dr. McEnrue's Profile
McGuire, Stephen smcguir@exchange.calstatela.edu Dr. McGuire's Profile
Mendoza, Roger rmendoza@calstatela.edu Dr. Mendoza's Profile
O'Brien, Nina nobrien2@calstatela.edu Dr. O'Brien's Profile
Prabhu, Veena vprabhu@calstatela.edu Dr. Prabhu's Profile
Shi, Min mshi2@calstatela.edu Dr. Shi's Profile
Trusty, Juanita jtrusty@calstatela.edu Dr. Trusty's Profile
Whitcomb, Laura Iwhitco@calstatela.edu Dr. Whitcomb's Profile
Young, Angela ayoung3@calstatela.edu Dr. Young's Profile