Meet the Development Team

Meet the Advancement Team  

photo of Janet DialJanet Schellhase Dial, Ed.D.
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director of the Cal State LA Foundation
(323) 343-3060

janet.dial@calstatela.edu
photo of Mario PerezMario A. Perez, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
(323) 343-3075

mario.perez@calstatela.edu

photo of Kevin Doody Kevin Doody
Director of Development,
College of Engineering, Computer Science and Technology
(323) 343-3071

kdoody@calstatela.edu

photo of Marissa Garcia Marissa Garcia
Director of Development,
College of Natural and Social Sciences
(323) 343-3043

mgarci132@calstatela.edu

photo of Tracey HechtTracey Hecht
Director of Development,
​Intercollegiate Athletics
(323) 343-6569

thecht2@calstatela.edu

photo of Greg LehrGreg R. Lehr, Ed.D.
Director of Development,
College of Arts and Letters
(323) 343-6829

glehr@calstatela.edu

photo of Jim LoduhaJim Loduha
Director of Development,
Charter College of Education and Special Projects
(323) 343-6151

jloduha@calstatela.edu

photo of Rose SavareRose Savare
Administrative Assistant 
(323) 343-3075

rsavare@calstatela.edu

photo of Stephanie PellStephanie Soto-Pell
Executive Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
(323) 343-3074

spell@calstatela.edu

photo of Jacqueline WilliamsJacqueline M. Williams
Senior Director for Planned Giving
(323) 343-3045

jwilliams@calstatela.edu