Meet the Development Team

Meet the Advancement Team  

photo of Janet DialJanet Schellhase Dial, Ed.D.
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director of the Cal State LA Foundation
(323) 343-3060
janet.dial@calstatela.edu

Photo of Robert AvalosRobert Y. Avalos
Associate Vice President for Principal Gifts and Planned Giving
(323) 343-3060
robert.avalos@calstatela.edu


Photo of Nadiya Conner Nadiya Conner
Director of Development,
College of Arts and Letters
(323) 343-5062
nadiya.conner@calstatela.edu

photo of Kevin Doody Kevin Doody
Director of Development,
College of Engineering, Computer Science and Technology
(323) 343-3071
kdoody@calstatela.edu

photo of Marissa Garcia Marissa Garcia
Director of Development,
College of Natural and Social Sciences
(323) 343-3043
marissa.garcia@calstatela.edu

photo of Tracey HechtTracey Hecht
Director of Development,
​Intercollegiate Athletics
(323) 343-6569
thecht2@calstatela.edu

photo of Jim LoduhaJim Loduha
Director of Development,
Charter College of Education and Special Projects
(323) 343-6151
jloduha@calstatela.edu

Photo of Kimberly Y. PayneKimberly Y. Payne
Director of Development,
Rongxiang Xu College of Health and Human Services
(323) 343-6829
kimberly.payne@calstatela.edu

Photo of Erin SapinosoErin Sapinoso
Director of Development,
College of Business and Economics
(323) 343-2814
esapino@calstatela.edu

photo of Rose SavareRose Savare
Administrative Assistant 
(323) 343-3075
rsavare@calstatela.edu

photo of Stephanie PellStephanie Soto-Pell
Executive Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
(323) 343-3074
spell@calstatela.edu

photo of Jacqueline WilliamsJacqueline M. Williams
Senior Director for Planned Giving
(323) 343-3045
jwilliams@calstatela.edu