Meet the Development Team

photo of Janet DialJanet Schellhase Dial, Ed.D.
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director of the Cal State LA Foundation
(323) 343-3060
janet.dial@calstatela.edu
Temporary imageMario A. Perez, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
(323) 343-3075
mario.perez@calstatela.edu

photo of Hailey MorrisCollege of Arts and Letters
Hailey Morris
Director of Development
(323) 343-5062
hmorris@calstatela.edu

photo of Denise GutierrezCollege of Business and Economics
Denise M. Gutierrez
Director of Development
(323) 343-2814
denise.gutierrez@calstatela.edu

photo of Dolores YbarraCollege of Engineering, Computer Science, and Technology
Dolores Ybarra
Director of Development
(323) 343-3071

dolores.ybarra@calstatela.edu

photo of Stephanie PellFoundation and Corporate Relations
Stephanie Soto-Pell
Senior Director
(323) 343-3074
spell@calstatela.edu

photo of Richard DuranIntercollegiate Athletics
Richard Duran
Director of Development 
(323) 343-6569
richard.duran@calstatela.edu

photo of Greg LehrRongxiang Xu College of Health
and Human Services

Greg R. Lehr, Ed.D.
Director of Development
(323) 343-6829

glehr@calstatela.edu

photo of Rose SavareRose Savare
Administrative Assistant 
(323) 343-3075

rsavare@calstatela.edu