ORSP Staff

Cal State L.A. logo and University Seal - Link back to main page

Office of

Research and Sponsored Programs

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

California State University, Los Angeles

Golden Eagle Building, Room 314

 (323) 343-5366 / (323) 343-4970

Fax (323) 343-6430

www.calstatela.edu/academic/orsp/

Alma P. Sahagun, Executive Director

Gipson, Christopher Administrative Support Coordinator

3-4970/3-5366

cgipson3@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Pre-Award Staff

Name

Title

Extension

Email Address

Argumaniz, Ernesto

Grants and Contracts Analyst

3-6027

eargumaniz@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Spencer, Rowynn

Grants and Contracts Analyst

3-3824

rspencer@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Post-Award Staff

Duong, Lynne

Post Award and Compliance Manager

3-6049

lduong@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Cozianu, Irina

Financial Analyst

3-4957

icozianu@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Elliott, Kara

Financial Analyst

3-4982

kelliot4@cslanet.calstate.edu

Ly, Linda Financial Analyst
3-4976
lly5@cslanet.calstate.edu

Shiau, Sophia

Financial Analyst

3-4988

sshiau@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Uyenishi, Mike

Financial Analyst

3-4981

muyenishi@cslanet.calstatela.edu