Adjunct Instructors and Teaching Associates | Department of Mathematics

Adjunct Instructors and Teaching Associates

For teaching schedule and office hours information, click here.

* = Adjunct Instructors

NAMEEMAIL
Abed, KarinehKarineh_b@yahoo.com
Alotaibi, Ibrahimmathematics333@gmail.com
Amaya, Carlos*camaya@calstatela.edu
Andrade, Cynthiacynthia_ndrd@yahoo.com
Arcos, Carlos*Carlos.Arcos3@calstatela.edu
Ba, Ousmane*oba@calstatela.edu
Balkis, Jasmine*@calstatela.edu
Behrens, Michael*mbehrens.csula@gmail.com
Cabrera, Renercabre14@calstatela.edu
Cao, Nataliencao5@calstatela.edu
Castanon, Jose*jsmcstnn@yahoo.com
Chan, Hok-Yan Jonathan*hchan6@calstatela.edu
Cheung, Kwun-Yu*kcheung4@calstatela.edu
Chiu, Honghchiu5@calstatela.edu
Choi, Ying*yingchoi1029@gmail.com
Chyau, Samschyau@calstatela.edu
Cun, Amber*acun2@calstatela.edu
Dobson, Coleman*@calstatela.edu
Garcia, Josejgarcia4543@gmail.com
Gordillo, Gustavoggordil3@calstatela.edu
Guo, Dan*gd91732@yahoo.com
He, Fendi*fendihe@gmail.com
Herichi, Hafedh*@calstatela.edu
Hopkins, Leif*@calstatela.edu
Howe, Julianajhowe2@calstatela.edu
Hu, Kaikhcsulaclass@gmail.com
Hu, Ziyuzhu3@calstatela.edu
Huang, Lily*lhuang@calstatela.edu
Hung, Sheng*shung5@calstatela.edu
Kawai, John*kawai442@hotmail.com
Kim, Won Joowkim14@calstatela.edu
Kopushyan, Lusine*kopushyan.lusine@gmail.com
Kornblum, Sharri*skornbl@calstatela.edu
Lan, Hua*Elvalan92727@gmail.com
Le, Thuythuy.le91@calstatela.edu
Lee, Mihyung*leemihyung@gmail.com
Lenh, Aiken*aikenlenh2006@gmail.com
Lopez, Emma*elopezc@calstatela.edu
Mashhour, Andrew*Andrew.Mashhour2@calstatela.edu
Mendez, Gonzagagmendez6@calstatela.edu
Mersha, Mesfinmkelkay@calstatela.edu
Mkrtchian, Sourik*suro48@gmail.com
Ngo, Bao Ngocbngo4@calstatela.edu
Pan, Zhaozhao*zpan5@calstatela.edu
Phua, Novita*novitaphua@hotmail.com
Rostami, Nairinairirostam@calstatela.edu
Saikaly, Marie*marie.saikaly2@calstatela.edu
Siamptani, Margarita*siamarga@gmail.com
Solorio, Noe29noe9293@gmail.com
Stevenson, Matt*msteven8@calstatela.edu
Valles, Ryanrlvalles@gmail.com
Van, Chuongcvan3@calstatela.edu
Vuong, AmyAmyvuong.class@gmail.com
Wilt, Michaelmwilt@calstatela.edu
Yang, Irisychang10@calstatela.edu
Yang, Jamesjyang47@calstatela.edu
Yip, Eric*ericy1016@gmail.com
Yu, Tinghui*tysmileabc@gmail.com
Zhang, Roger*zzhang14@calstatela.edu
Zheng, Adam*azheng@calstatela.edu