Instructor Email Addresses and Office Hours

Name Email Fall 2108 Office Hours
Akis, Vladimir vakis@calstatela.edu TR 10-12 (ST 311) & 5-6 (E&T A311) & by appt.
AlFares, Ahmed ahm.alfares@gmail.com MTWR: 11-12 (BIOS 221)
Amaya, Carlos camaya@calstatela.edu MWF: 7:30-7:55 (SH 169) TR: 7:30-7:55 (SH 169) F: 9-9:50 (ST 213)
Antonious, McKale mckaleantonious@gmail.com MW: 11:10-12:10 (ST 211)
Arakelyan, Naira narakel@calstatela.edu  
Arcos, Carlos carlos.arcos3@calstatela.edu MW: 12:55-1:30 F: 10-10:50 (SH 173)
Ba, Ousmane oba3@calstatela.edu F: 12:15-2:15 (BIOS 202)
Behrens, Michael mbehrens.csula@gmail.com MW: 10:05-11:05 (BIOS 221)
Bishop Wayne W wbishop@calstatela.edu TR: 1:40-3:30 (ST 209)
Byrnes, Sharona sbyrnes@calstatela.edu TR: 7:30-8:00 (SH 366)
Cao, Ying ycao4@calstatela.edu R: 12:30-1:30 (ST 211)
Castillo, David dscapini@yahoo.com MW: 11-12T: 2-3 (ST 210)
Chan, Jon hchan6@calstatela.edu MW: 10:00-12:05R: 12-12:50 (BIOS 221)
Chang, Derek K dchang5@calstatela.edu TR 9:00–10:30, 3:00–4:00 (ST 217)
Cheung, KwunYu Kcheun12@calstatela.edu TR: 8-9 (ST 213)
Choi, Ying ychoi13@calstatela.edu  
Chyau, Sam schyau@calstatela.edu T: 12-2 (ST 213)
Cun, Amber Amber.cun2@calstatela.edu MW: 10-10:50. F: 10:25-10:50 (ST 213)
De Salvo, Maddalena mdesalv2@calstatela.edu MF: 9-10 (ST 210)
Demeke, Eyob edemeke@calstatela.edu M: 4:30-5:30. W: 3-5 (ST 219)
Diaz, Wagner wdiaz8@calstatela.edu W: 7-9 (BIOS 202)
Dobson, Coleman Coleman.dobson@gmail.com TR: 12-1 (ST 213)
Duenas, Juan Jduenas2@calstatela.edu TR: 4-5 (ST 211)
Farias, Carina Cfarias4@calstatela.edu TR: 4:15-5:15 (ST 213)
Fraser, Grant gfraser@calstatela.edu TR: 3:00-4:30 (ST 214)
Gao, Mingye mgao2@calstatela.edu TW: 3:15-4:15 (ST 213)
Garcia, Jose jgarc409@calstatela.edu MW: 11-12 (ST 213)
Ghacham, Mariam mghacha@calstatela.edu MWF: 8:10-8:40 (ST 210 or ST 211)
Givrad, Tina tgivrad@calstatela.edu MW: 9:50-10:25 (BIOS 166)
Gordillo, Gustavo mixtag@hotmail.com MW: 11:15-12 (ST 213)
Gutarts, Borislava gutarts@calstatela.edu M: 1-2 R: 11:00-11:30 (ST 202)
Hajaiej, Hichem hhajaie@calstatela.edu W: 11-12 (ST 215)
Harutunyan, Anahit aharuty@calstatela.edu TR: 7:15-7:50 (KH B1013). TR: 10:45-12:10 (ST 213)
He, Fendi Fendi.he3@calstatela.edu MWF: 7:25-7:55 (KH B1007) F: 1:30-2:00 (KH D4044)
Hendrata, Melisa mhendra@calstatela.edu MW: 2-3 (ST 216)
Herichi, Hafedh hherich@calstatela.edu TR: 3:30-4:15 (SH C357)
Hermosillo, Danny dhermos3@calstatela.edu MW: 2-3 (ST 213)
Heubach, Silvia sheubac@calstatela.edu M: 11-1130 R: 11-12. F: 10-1030 & by appt. (ST 204)
Hoffman Michael J mhoffma@calstatela.edu T: 430-315R: 1245-130 (ST 217)
Hovhannisyan, Anna ahovhan5@calstatela.edu TR: 8-9 (ST 211)
Hu, Kai khcsulaclass@gmail.com MW: 8:30–9:50 (BIOS 202)
Huang, Lily lhuang@calstatela.edu MW: 3:00-3:30F: 1:05-2:41 (BIOS 333)
Hung, Sharon shung5@calstatela.edu T: 8:20–9:20; 10:50–11:50F: 12–12:40 (BIOS 166)
Hernandez, Apolinar ahuipio2@calstatela.edu MW: 3:40-420 (SH C357)
Kim, Wonjoo wkim14@calstatela.edu F: 8:00-10:30 (ST 213)
Kopushian, Lusine Lkopush3@calstatela.edu MW: 11:45–1:00 (ST F213)
Kornblum, Sharri skornbl@calstatela.edu MWTR: 10:15-10:50 (ET A133),
MW: 1:10-1:50, 2:10-2:50 (SH C238)
TR: 12:10-12:50, 1:10-1:50, 2:10-2:50 (KH B3012)
Krebs, Michael T mkrebs@calstatela.edu M: 1-3 (ST 317)
Lenh, Aiken aikenlenh2006@gmail.com MW: 2:15–3:35 (ST F310)
Liao, Cayla cliao2@calstatela.edu R: 1:40-2:40 (ST 210)
Liu, Daphne dliu@calstatela.edu MW: 5-6 (ST 201)
Lopez, Emma elopezc@calstatela.edu MW: 12-1:00; TR: 11-12 (SH C357)
Makki, Nazgol nmakki@calstatela.edu  
Man, Sui sman@calstatela.edu MTWR: 8:25-8:55 (BIOS 202)
Martinez, Cristian Cmarti54@calstatela.edu MW: 10:50-11:40
Melendez, Jennica jmelend2@calstatela.edu TR: 9:00-9:50, 11:00-11:30 (ST F210)
Mendez, Gonzaga gmendez6@calstatela.edu TR: 9:10-10:30 (BIOS 202)
Mkrtchian, Sourik suro48@gmail.com TR: 8:30-9:45 (SH 357)
Ngo, Bao Ngoc baongocngo442004@gmail.com MW: 8:25-9:00
Nguyen, Dang dnguy109@calstatela.edu  
Nguyen, Hau hnguy124@calstatela.edu  
Ni, Zhengqing zni2@calstatela.edu MW 11:40-12:20 (SH C357)
Papoyan, Nelli npapoya2@calstatela.edu MW: 10-10:40, 11-11:30 (SH C357)
Parviz, Behzad bparviz@calstatela.edu TR: 11:00-12:15; 5:00-6:00 (ET A312)
PhanYamada, Tuyetdong tphanya3@calstatela.edu MW: 8:20-8:40 & 10:40-11 (SH C357), F: 8:15–9:20 (ST F213)
Phua, Novita Nphua3@calstatela.edu MW: 9:55–10:55 (ST F213), TR: 9:00–9:15 (ST F213)
Ramirez, Ciro Crami172@calstatela.edu MW: 10:30-11:20, 3:50-5:00 (BIOS 221)
Ramirez, Jeannette jrami212@calstatela.edu W: 9:30-10:20 (ST F213)
Raychaudhuri Debasree draycha@calstatela.edu M:4-5, W:4-4:30 (ST 203)
Rostami, Nairi nairi.rostami4@calstatela.edu MW: 10:45-11:55 (BIOS 333)
Saikaly, Marie mariesaikaly@hotmail.com MWF: 9:10-9:20 , 10:40-10:55, 1:35-2:00 (BIOS 155)
Salim, Mohamad msalim2@calstatela.edu M: 12:10-12:50 (SH C357)
Sam, Nelli nsam4@calstatela.edu MW 2:35-3:30, TR 2:35-3:00 (BIOS 166)
Shaheen, Anthony Michael ashahee@calstatela.edu M: 4:35-5:35 T: 1-3 W: 3:15-5:15 (ST 317)
Solorio, Noe nsolori@calstatela.edu T: 2:30-5:06 (SH C357)
Stevenson, Matt Msteven8@calstatela.edu MW: 5:50-6:20, TR: 1:00-1:30 (BIOS 155)
Subuyuj, Gustavo gsubuyu@calstatela.edu MW: 8:40-9:10 & 2-2:10 (SH C357)
Tam, Kwan Ktam7@calstatela.edu MT 5:00-6:00 (SH C357)
Tran, Van Anh vananhbcd@yahoo.com TR: 6:40-8:00 (SH C164B)
Vardapetyan, Gohar Gvardap2@calstatela.edu TR: 8:30 – 9:45 (ST213)
Vo, Hillary hvo20@calstatela.edu MW: 11:50-12:30 (ST F213)
Voskanian, Eddie edohh@icloud.com MWF: 9:15-10:30 (ST F213)
Yamashita, Lulu lyamash3@calstatela.edu F: 2:00-4:00 (BIOS 155)
Yang, Iris iyang5@calstatela.edu M: 9:15-9:55T: 11:40-12:45W: 9:15-9:55 (BIOS 155)
Ye, Alex xye3@calstatela.edu W: 3:20-4:20 (ST F213)
Yip, Eric eyip3@calstatela.edu M: 11:55-12:20 W: 11:55-12:10 F: 11:55-1:45
Yu, Tim tyu18@calstatela.edu MW: 1:00-2:00 (BIOS 221) TR 1:00-2:00 (ST F213)
Zamora, Anthony azamor53@calstatela.edu  
Zhang, Roger Zzhang14@calstatela.edu MTR: 10:00-10:50 (BIOS 221)
Zheng, Adam azheng@calstatela.edu MTWR: 7:30-8:00 (ST 310) R: 12:00-1:00 (ST 310)
Zhong, Jie jie.zhong@calstatela.edu TR: 12:30-1:45 (ST 315)
Zhou, Dong dzhou11@calstatela.edu T: 3:30-5, W: 1-2 (ST 216)