Instructor Email Addresses

NAME Email
Akis Vladimir N vakis@calstatela.edu
Al Fares Ahmed Saeed M ahm.alfares@gmail.com 
Amaya Carlos Mauricio camaya@calstatela.edu
Arcos Carlos  carlos.arcos3@calstatela.edu
Ba Ousmane  oba3@calstatela.edu
Behrens Michael David mbehrens.csula@gmail.com
Byrnes Sharona Louise Krinsky sbyrnes@calstatela.edu
Castillo David Alexander dscapini@yahoo.com
Chan HokYan Jonathan hchan6@calstatela.edu
Cheung Kwun-yu  Kcheun12@calstatela.edu
Choi Ying  ychoi13@calstatela.edu 
Chyau Sam Ziming schyau@calstatela.edu
Contreras, Veronica vcontre8@calstatela.edu
Cun Amber Sau Amber.cun2@calstatela.edu
Demeke Eyob  edemeke@calstatela.edu
DeSalvo Maddalena Achiardi mdesalv2@calstatela.edu
Diaz Wagner Estivin wdiaz8@calstatela.edu
Dobson Shanna Nicole Coleman.dobson@gmail.com
Duenas Juan Francisco Jduenas2@calstatela.edu
Givrad Tina Kahnamoee tgivrad@calstatela.edu 
Gordillo Gustavo Adolfo mixtag@hotmail.com
Gutarts Borislava  gutarts@calstatela.edu
Hajaiej Hichem  hhajaie@calstatela.edu
Hayes, Travis thayes3@calstatela.edu
He Fendi Yuan Fendi.he3@calstatela.edu
Hendrata Melisa  mhendra@calstatela.edu
Herichi Hafedh B hherich@calstatela.edu
Hermosillo Danny  dhermos3@calstatela.edu
Hernandez Apolinar Huipio ahuipio2@calstatela.edu
Hoffman Michael J mhoffma@calstatela.edu
Hu Kai  khcsulaclass@gmail.com
Huang Lily Liwen lhuang@calstatela.edu
Hung Sheng-hui  shung5@calstatela.edu
Jeong, Ilnam redew72@gmail.com
Kopushyan Lusine  Lkopush3@calstatela.edu 
Kornblum Sharri L skornbl@calstatela.edu
Krebs Michael T mkrebs@calstatela.edu
Kuppusamy, Raja rajaselvaprakash@gmail.com
Lenh Aiken Lap aikenlenh2006@gmail.com
Liao Cayla Baoling cliao2@calstatela.edu
Lopez Emma Lezette elopezc@calstatela.edu
Man Sui Wing  sman@calstatela.edu
Melendez Jennica Christine jmelend7@calstatela.edu
Mendez Gonzaga  gmendez6@calstatela.edu 
Ngo Bao-Ngoc Quang baongocngo442004@gmail.com
Nguyen Dang Hai dnguy109@calstatela.edu
Nguyen Hau Thi Phuo hnguy124@calstatela.edu
Parviz Behzad  bparviz@calstatela.edu
Phan-Yamada Tuyetdong Thi tphanya3@calstatela.edu
Ramirez Ciro Alfonso Crami172@calstatela.edu 
Raychaudhuri Debasree  draycha@calstatela.edu
Reitz, Collin creitz@calstatela.edu
Reyes, Natalie nreyes46@calstatela.edu
Ring, Thomas tring2@calstatela.edu
Rostami Nairi  nairi.rostami4@calstatela.edu
Saikaly Marie Dib mariesaikaly@hotmail.com
Salim Mohamad Ali  msalim2@calstatela.edu
Smith, Dorian dorian.smith.1865@gmail.com
Stevenson Matthew Earl Msteven8@calstatela.edu 
Tam Kwan Yuen  Ktam7@calstatela.edu 
Vardapetyan Gohar  Gvardap2@calstatela.edu
Vo Hillary By hvo20@calstatela.edu
Voskanian Edward K edohh@icloud.com 
Yamashita Lulu Li lyamash3@calstatela.edu
Yang Iris Yahsuan iyang5@calstatela.edu 
Ye Xing Tao  xye3@calstatela.edu 
Yip Eric Andrew eyip3@calstatela.edu
Yu Tinghui  tyu18@calstatela.edu
Zamora Anthony Edward azamor53@calstatela.edu
Zhang Zhong-Yuan  Zzhang14@calstatela.edu
Zheng Adam  azheng@calstatela.edu
Zhong Jie  jie.zhong@calstatela.edu
Zhou Dong  dzhou11@calstatela.edu