Faculty, Lecturers, TAs and their email addreses

Fall 2018 Directory

Akis, Vladimir vakis@calstatela.edu
AlFares, Ahmed ahm.alfares@gmail.com
Amaya, Carlos camaya@calstatela.edu
Antonious, McKale mckaleantonious@gmail.com
Arakelyan, Naira narakel@calstatela.edu
Arcos, Carlos carlos.arcos3@calstatela.edu
Ba, Ousmane oba3@calstatela.edu
Behrens, Michael mbehrens.csula@gmail.com
Bishop Wayne W wbishop@calstatela.edu
Byrnes, Sharona sbyrnes@calstatela.edu
Cao, Ying ycao4@calstatela.edu
Castillo, David dscapini@yahoo.com
Chan, Jon hchan6@calstatela.edu
Chang, Derek K dchang5@calstatela.edu
Cheung, KwunYu Kcheun12@calstatela.edu
Choi, Ying ychoi13@calstatela.edu
Chyau, Sam schyau@calstatela.edu
Cun, Amber Amber.cun2@calstatela.edu
De Salvo, Maddalena mdesalv2@calstatela.edu
Demeke, Eyob edemeke@calstatela.edu
Diaz, Wagner wdiaz8@calstatela.edu
Dobson, Coleman Coleman.dobson@gmail.com
Duenas, Juan Jduenas2@calstatela.edu
Farias, Carina Cfarias4@calstatela.edu
Fraser, Grant gfraser@calstatela.edu
Gao, Mingye mgao2@calstatela.edu
Garcia, Jose jgarc409@calstatela.edu
Ghacham, Mariam mghacha@calstatela.edu
Givrad, Tina tgivrad@calstatela.edu
Gordillo, Gustavo mixtag@hotmail.com
Gutarts, Borislava gutarts@calstatela.edu
Hajaiej, Hichem hhajaie@calstatela.edu
Harutunyan, Anahit aharuty@calstatela.edu
He, Fendi Fendi.he3@calstatela.edu
Hendrata, Melisa mhendra@calstatela.edu
Herichi, Hafedh hherich@calstatela.edu
Hermosillo, Danny dhermos3@calstatela.edu
Heubach, Silvia sheubac@calstatela.edu
Hoffman Michael J mhoffma@calstatela.edu
Hovhannisyan, Anna ahovhan5@calstatela.edu
Hu, Kai khcsulaclass@gmail.com
Huang, Lily lhuang@calstatela.edu
Hung, Sharon shung5@calstatela.edu
Hupio, Apolinar ahuipio2@calstatela.edu
Kim, Wonjoo wkim14@calstatela.edu
Kopushian, Lusine Lkopush3@calstatela.edu
Kornblum, Sharri skornbl@calstatela.edu
Krebs, Michael T mkrebs@calstatela.edu
Lenh, Aiken aikenlenh2006@gmail.com
Liao, Cayla cliao2@calstatela.edu
Liu, Daphne dliu@calstatela.edu
Lopez, Emma elopezc@calstatela.edu
Makki, Nazgol nmakki@calstatela.edu
Man, Sui sman@calstatela.edu
Martinez, Cristian Cmarti54@calstatela.edu
Melendez, Jennica jmelend2@calstatela.edu
Mendez, Gonzaga gmendez6@calstatela.edu
Mkrtchian, Sourik suro48@gmail.com
Ngo, Bao Ngoc baongocngo442004@gmail.com
Nguyen, Dang dnguy109@calstatela.edu
Nguyen, Hau hnguy124@calstatela.edu
Ni, Zhengqing zni2@calstatela.edu
Papoyan, Nelli npapoya2@calstatela.edu
Parviz, Behzad bparviz@calstatela.edu
PhanYamada, Tuyetdong tphanya3@calstatela.edu
Phua, Novita Nphua3@calstatela.edu
Ramirez, Ciro Crami172@calstatela.edu
Ramirez, Jeannette jrami212@calstatela.edu
Raychaudhuri Debasree draycha@calstatela.edu
Rostami, Nairi nairi.rostami4@calstatela.edu
Saikaly, Marie mariesaikaly@hotmail.com
Salim, Mohamad msalim2@calstatela.edu
Sam, Nelli nsam4@calstatela.edu
Shaheen, Anthony Michael ashahee@calstatela.edu
Solorio, Noe nsolori@calstatela.edu
Stevenson, Matt Msteven8@calstatela.edu
Subuyuj, Gustavo gsubuyu@calstatela.edu
Tam, Kwan Ktam7@calstatela.edu
Tran, Van Anh vananhbcd@yahoo.com
Vardapetyan, Gohar Gvardap2@calstatela.edu
Vo, Hillary hvo20@calstatela.edu
Voskanian, Eddie edohh@icloud.com
Yamashita, Lulu lyamash3@calstatela.edu
Yang, Iris iyang5@calstatela.edu
Ye, Alex xye3@calstatela.edu
Yip, Eric eyip3@calstatela.edu
Yu, Tim tyu18@calstatela.edu
Zamora, Anthony azamor53@calstatela.edu
Zhang, Roger Zzhang14@calstatela.edu
Zheng, Adam azheng@calstatela.edu
Zhong, Jie jie.zhong@calstatela.edu
Zhou, Dong dzhou11@calstatela.edu