Adjunct Instructors and TAs

For teaching schedule and office hours information, click here.

NAME

EMAIL

 Cun, Amber Amber.cun2@calstatela.edu
Al Fares, Ahmed  ahm.alfares@gmail.com 
Amaya, Carlos  camaya@calstatela.edu
Andrade, Cynthia candra18@calstatela.edu
Antonious, McKale mckaleantonious@gmail.com
Arakelyan, Naira narakel@calstatela.edu
Arcos, Carlos  carlos.arcos3@calstatela.edu
Ba, Ousmane  oba@calstatela.edu
Basu, Kanad kbasu@oxy.edu
Behrens, Michael  mbehrens.csula@gmail.com
Bishop, Wayne wbishop@calstatela.edu
Bloomfield, Colin cbloomf@calstatela.edu
Byrnes, Sharona sbyrnes@calstatela.edu
Cao, Ying ycao4@calstatela.edu
Castillo, David dscapini@yahoo.com
Chan, Jonathan  hchan6@calstatela.edu
Cheung, Kwun-Yu Kcheun12@calstatela.edu
Choi, Ying ychoi13@calstatela.edu 
Chyau, Sam schyau@calstatela.edu
De Salvo, Maddalena mdesalv2@calstatela.edu
Diaz, Wagner wdiaz8@calstatela.edu
Dobson Coleman Coleman.dobson@gmail.com
Farias, Carina Cfarias4@calstatela.edu 
Farias, Cristian Cfarias3@calstatela.edu 
Gao, Mingye mgao2@calstatela.edu 
Garcia, Jose jgarc409@calstatela.edu 
Ghacham, Mariam mghacha@calstatela.edu 
Gharibjanyan, Arshak Arshak_11@yahoo.com  
Givrad, Tina tgivrad@calstatela.edu 
Guerrero, Crystal Cguerr52@calstatela.edu 
Guo, Michelle dguo3@calstatela.edu
Harutyunyan, Anahit aharuty@calstatela.edu
He, Fendi Fendi.he3@calstatela.edu
Herichi, Hafedh Hafedh.herichi@calstatela.edu
Hu, Kai khcsulaclass@gmail.com
Huang, Carrie chuang@calstatela.edu
Huang, Lily  lhuang@calstatela.edu
Huipio, Apolinar ahuipio2@calstatela.edu
Hung, Sheng (Sharon)  shung5@calstatela.edu
Kim, Wonjoo wkim14@calstatela.edu 
Kopushyan, Lusine Lkopush3@calstatela.edu 
Kornblum, Sharri  skornbl@exchange.calstatela.edu
Kuppusamy, Raja rkuppus@calstatela.edu
Le, Thuy thuy.le91@calstatela.edu
Lenh, Aiken aikenlenh2006@gmail.com
Lopez, Emma  elopezc@calstatela.edu
Man, Sui Wing sman@calstatela.edu
Martinez, Cristian Cmarti54@calstatela.edu
Melendez, Jennica  jmelend2@calstatela.edu
Mendez, Gonzaga gmendez6@calstatela.edu 
Mersha, Mesfin mkelkay@calstatela.edu
Mkrtchian, Sourik smkrtch2@exchange.calstatela.edu 
Ngo, Bao-Ngoc baongocngo442004@gmail.com
Ni, Zhengqing zni2@calstatela.edu
Papoyan, Nelli npapoya2@calstatela.edu 
Petikyan, Gohar gpetiky@calstatela.edu
Phan-Yamada, Tuyetdong tphanya3@calstatela.edu
Phua, Novita Nphua3@calstatela.edu 
Ramirez, Ciro Crami172@calstatela.edu 
Ramirez, Jeannette jrami212@calstatela.edu 
Robinson, Grant grobins5@calstatela.edu 
Rostami, Nairi nairi.rostami4@calstatela.edu
Saikaly, Marie mariesaikaly@hotmail.com
Salim, Mohamad Ali msalim2@calstatela.edu
Sam, Nellie Nsam2@csula.onmicrosoft.com 
Solorio, Noe nsolori@calstatela.edu 
Stevenson, Matthew Msteven8@calstatela.edu 
Subuyuj, Gustavo gsubuyu@calstatela.edu 
Tam, Kwan Ktam7@calstatela.edu 
Tran, Van Anh vananhbcd@yahoo.com           
Tucker, Jermaine jtucker7@calstatela.edu
Vardapetyan, Gohar Gvardap2@exchange.calstatela.ed 
Vo, Anh Avo29@calstatela.edu 
Voskanian, Eddie edohh@icloud.com 
Yamashita, Lulu lyamash3@exchange.calstatela.edu
Yang, Iris  iyang5@calstatela.edu 
Yang, James jamesyng@gmail.com
Ye, XingTao xye3@calstatela.edu 
Yip, Eric eyip3@calstatela.edu
Yu, Tinghui  tyu18@calstatela.edu
Zhang, Zhongyuan (Roger) Zzhang14@calstatela.edu
Zheng, Adam  azheng@calstatela.edu