address_w

      Click HERE to email updated information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HOME

Sarah Wadsworth
Department of English
Marquette University
Couglin Hall
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI  53201-1881
sarah.wadsworth@marquette.edu

Linda Wagner-Martin
403 Village Crossing Drive
Chapel Hill, NC  27517
(919) 969-2810
wagner1@prodigy.net

Laura Dassow Walls
Bennett Chair of Southern Letters
Department of English
University of South Carolina

Columbia, SC  29208
(803) 777-2308
LDWalls@sc.edu

Louise Walsh
10B, The Metropolitan Apartments
Inchicore Road
Kilmainham, Dublin 8
Ireland
00353868646304
walsh.lou@gmail.com

Yuping Wang
No. 200, Xianglingwei Road
English Department
Nanjing University of Science and Technology
Nanjing, P.R.  CHINA, 210094
heatherw0908@hotmail.com

Jerry W. Ward, Jr.
Department of Humanities
Dillard University
2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, LA  70122
jwward@dillard.edu

Pamela Neal Warford
pamwarford@adelphia.net

Joyce W. Warren
Dept. of English
Queens College
flushing, NY 11367
joyce_warren@qc.edu

Durthy A. Washington
U.S. Air Force Academy
2354 Fairchild Drive, Suite 1A73
Colorado Springs, CO  80840
(719) 333-0790 or (719) 333-4172
durthy.washington@usafa.af.mil

Stephanie Watson
1298 Crd 12
Silverton, TX  79257
(806) 823-2416
stephannwatson@midplains.coop

Mary Louise Weaks
Rockford College
English
5050 E. State St.
Rockford, IL 61108
mweaks@aol.com

Michael Webster
English Department
Grand Valley State University
129 Lake Huron Hall
Allendale, MI  49401-9403
websterm@gvsu.edu

Karen Weekes
Penn State University, Abington College
1600 Woodland Road
Abington, PA  19001
kew16@psu.edu

John Wegner
Angelo State University
English
P.O. Box 10894, ASU Station
San Angelo, TX 76909
john.wegner@angelo.edu

Philip Weinstein
Swarthmore College
English Literature
Swarthmore, PA 19081
pweinst1@swarthmore.edu

Amy Joanna Weintraub
Boston University
236 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215
amyjo@bu.edu

Ruth D. Weston
Independent Scholar
5374 E. 26th Place
Tulsa, OK 74114-4904
(918-749-7414)
rdweston@cox.net

John Whalen-Bridge
English Language and Literature
National University of Singapore
FASS, Blk AS5, 7 Arts Link
117570  Singapore
jwb@nus.edu.sg

Edward Whitley
Department of English
Lehigh University
Drown Hall
35 Sayre Drive
Bethlehem, PA  18015
whitley@lehigh.edu

Nancy Whitt
English Department
Samford University
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, AL  35229-2260
(205) 726-2946
nmwhitt@samford.edu

Gary Williams
Department of English
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID  83844-1102
jgw@uidaho.edu

Keith Williams
Southern Methodist University
English
Dallas Hall
Dallas, TX 75275-0435
keithw@mail.smu.edu

Franklin Arthur Wilson
360 West Washington Avenue #1115
Madison, WI  53703
608-204-9268
fawil2@gmail.org

Marilyn Wilton
Eastern Arizona College
615 N. Stadium Avenue
Thatcher, AZ  85552
Marilyn.wilton@eac.edu

Brenda Wineapple
Washington Irving Professor of Modern Literary
  and Historical Studies/Writer-in-Residence
Department of English
Union College
Schenectady, NY  12308

Molly Crumpton Winter
Department of English
California State University, Stanislaus
1 University Circle
Turlock, CA  95382
mcrumpton@csustan.edu

Nicolas S. Witschi
Department of English
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI  49008-5331
nicolas.witschi@wmich.edu

James Womack
Wadham College
Oxford, OX1 3PN
United Kingdom
jwomack@yandex.ru

Janet Wondra
School of Liberal Studies
Roosevelt University
430 S. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL  60605
jwondra@roosevelt.edu

Adam H. Wood
Department of English
Salisbury University
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD  21801
ahwood@salisbury.edu

Thomas Wortham
Professor Emeritus of English, UCLA
11355 Township Rd 1071
Thornville, OH  43076
wortham@humnet.ucla.edu

Theda Wrede
English Department
University of South Carolina, Columbia
2500 Superior Street
Columbia, SC  29205
taweurs@yahoo.com