address_t

Click HERE to email updated information.

A BC DE FG HI JK LM NO PQ RS TU VW XY Z

HOME

Stephanie T.Taitano
University of Texas at Arlington
Carlsile Hall, 613
701 S. Nedderman Drive
Arlington, TX 76019
taitano@uta.edu

Justine W. Tally
Filología Ingles y Aleman
Universidad de la Laguna
38201 La Laguna
Tenerife
SPAIN
jtally@ull.es

Robert T. Tally, Jr.
Department of English
Texas St ate University
San Marcos, TX 78666
512-245-3016
Robert.tally@txstate.edu
http://uweb.txstate.edu/~rt25/

James T. F. Tanner
Professor and Chair
Department of English
University of North Texas
P.O. Box 311307
Denton, TX 76203-1307 815 Chapel Drive
Denton, TX 76205-8903
jamest@unt.edu

Laura Tanner
English Department
BostonCollege
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Carney Hall 467
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467-3806
laura.tanner@bc.edu

Stephen L.Tanner
English Department
BrighamYoungUniversity
Provo, UT 84602
stephen_tanner@byu.edu

Michele Lise Tarter
Assistant Professor
Department of English
The College of New Jersey P.O. Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628-0718
tarter@tcnj.edu

Ezra F. Tawil
Department of English
University of Rochester
ezra.tawil@rochester.edu

Richard Taylor
310 S. Ocean Blvd
Boca Raton, FL33432
(561-347-7007)
richardtaylor@prodigy.net

Shawn Thompson
University of Texas-PanAmerican
Department of English
1201 WestUniversity
Edinburg, TX 78539-2901
sthomson@utpa.edu

Todd Nathan Thompson
English Department
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Leonard Hall, Room 110
421 North Walk
Indiana, PA 15705-1094
Todd.Thompson@iup.edu

Jennifer Thorn
Department of English
St. Anselm College
100 St. Anselm Drive, #1784
Manchester, NH 03102
jthorn@anselm.edu

Edie Thornton
2325 Oakridge Avenue
Madison, WI 53704
thorntoe@uww.edu

Jane F. Thrailkill
Department of English
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
101 Bolinwood Dr ive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
(919) 622-8755
tkill@unc.edu

Jeremy Tirrell
Purdue University 1828 Starks Circle
Lafayette, IN 47909
jtirrell@purdue.edu

Jose L. Torres-Padilla
SUNY Plattsburgh
Department of English
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY12901
(518-564-2413)
Torresjl@plattsburgh.edu

Emily Toth
EnglishDepartment
LouisianaStateUniversity 1434 Tara Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
etoth@lsu.edu

Gyorgy Toth
812 Benton Drive, Apt. 23
Iowa City, IA 52246
319-512-0301
gyorgy-toth@uiowa.edu

Gary Totten
Department of English
North DakotaStateUniversity
320 Minard Hall
Fargo, ND 58105
gary.totten@ndsu.nodak.edu

Thomas Travisano
Department of English
Hartwick College
Oneonta, NY 13820
(607) 431-4907
travisanot@hartwick.edu

Zoe Trodd
History of American Civilization
Harvard University
Barker Center 225
12 Quincy Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
trodd@fas.harvard.edu

Elizabeth FeketeTrubey
EnglishDepartment
NorthwesternUniversity
1897 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2240
eft@northwestern.edu

Sherry R. Truffin
175 Circular Street
sherry@truffin.com

Lewis Turco
P.O. Box 61
Dresden, ME 04342-0161
mathom@gwi.net

Nancy LewisTuten
EnglishDepartment
ColumbiaCollege
1301 Columbia College Drive
Columbia, SC 29203
ntuten@colacoll.edu

Jennifer S. Tuttle
Department of English
University of New England
11 Hills Beach Road
Biddeford, ME 04005
jtuttle@une.edu

Pat Tyrer
Assistant Professor
Director, FreshmanEnglish
WestTexasA&MUniversity
English and Modern Languages Box 60908
Canyon, TX 79016-0001
ptyrer@mail.wtamu.edu