Click HERE to email updated information

     Click HERE to email updated information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HOME

Elaine B.Safer
English Department
University of Delaware
Newark, DE  19716
302-266-0499
safer@udel.edu

James Salazar
Department of English
Temple University
1114 W. Berks Street
Philadelphia, PA  19130
jsalazar@temple.edu

Joel Salzberg
2185 Kohler Drive
Boulder, CO  80305
Joel.Salzberg@colorado.edu

Elisabeth Sandberg
WoodburyUniversity

7500

Glenoaks Blvd.
Burbank, CA91510-7846
310-850-6815 (cell)

elisabeth.sandberg@woodbury.edu

David Sanders
19 East Street
Pittsford, NY  14534
(585) 248-8681 (home)
(585-313-0623 (cell)

davidsan@rochester.rr.com

Mary Sasse
Faner Bldg.
Southern Illinois University
Carbondale, IL 62901
marysasse@aol.com

Judith Saunders
Department of English
MaristCollege

3399

North Road
Poughkeepsie, NY  12601

judith.saunders@marist.edu

Ada Savin
University of Versailles
50, rue Corvisart
75013  PARIS
adasavin@club-internet.fr

Anna Scannavini
University of L’Aquila
Via degli Etruschi 16
00185 Roma
ITALY
annascanna@fastwebnet.it

Gary Scharnhorst
Univ. of New Mexico
English
Albuquerque
, NM87131
gscharn@unm.edu

Christopher Schedler
Department of English
CentralWashingtonUniversity

400

E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA  98926-7558

schedlerc@cwu.edu

Ellen Schiff
205 West End Avenue, 327MN
New York, NY  10023
(212) 496-1624
EFSCHIFF@aol.com

Robert Schuler
Department of English and Philosophy
University of Wisconsin-Stout
Menomonie, WI  54751
Schulerr@uwstout.edu

Kathy Lou Schultz
University of Memphis
547 S. Cox Street
Memphis, TN  38104
klschltz@memphis.edu

Lloyd Schwartz
Frederick S. Troy Professor of English
University of MassachusettsBoston

27 Pennsylvania Avenue

Somerville, MA  02145
617-666-3233
Lloyd.schwartz@umb.edu

Steve Scipione
Bedford/St. Martin's

75 Arlington Street
Boston, MA02116

sscipione@bedfordstmartins.com

Jenna Sciuto
2 Lee Hill Road, Apt. #3
Roslindale, MA  02131
jenna.grace@gmail.com

Linda F. Selzer
103 Burrowes Bldg.
Penn State
University Park, PA 16803
lfs1@psu.edu

Jonathan W. Senchyne

131 Harvard Street, #2R
Syracuse, NY  13210

jonsenchyne@yahoo.com

Jelena Sesnic
Aleja pomoraca 5
HR-10 020 Zagreb
Croatia
EUROPE
jsesnic@yahoo.com

Sandra G. Shannon
Howard University
English
Room 231 Locke Hall
sshannon@fac.howard.edu

Mary Lamb Shelden
LA&S External Programs
157 MonatHall
NorthernIllinoisUniversity
DeKalb, IL  60115
815-753-1456
mshelden@niu.edu

Nancy Strow Sheley
English Department
CSU, Long Beach
nsheley@csulb.edu

Gail Berkeley Sherman
Department of English
Reed College
Portland, OR
(503) 777-7278
gsherman@reed.edu

Ilana Shiloh
Head of English Studies
The College of Management
The School of Business Administration

7 Izhak Rabin Blvd

Rishon Lezion, 75190
ISRAEL
ishilo@colman.ac.il

Frank Shuffezton
Univ. of Rochestor
Dept. of English
Rochestor, NY 14627
fesh@troi.cc.rocherter.edu

Sharon Lynn Sieber
Department of Languages and Literatures
Stop 8381
Idaho State University
Pocatello, ID  83209
208-282-2883
siebshar@isu.edu

Kate Siklosi
3-275 Havelock Street
Toronto, Ontario
CANADA
ksiklosi@yorku.ca

Katie Simon
Department of English and Rhetoric
Georgia College
CBX 044
Milledgeville, GA  31061
(478) 445-7399
katie.simon@gcsu.edu

Gail D. Sinclair
Rollins College
Department of English

Box 2666

1000 Holt Avenue
Winter Park, FL  32789

gsinclair@rollins.edu

Ben Siegel
CalPolyPomonaUniversity

English & Foreign Languages
Pomona, CA 91769
bsiegel@csupomona.edu

Megan Simpson
Assistant Professor of English and Women’s Studies
Penn State Altoona
128F SmithBuilding
3000 IvysidePark
Altoona, PA  16601-3760
mbs12@psu.edu

Patricia Sims
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
English
810 E. Oakland Abe #101
Urbana, IL 61802
psims@students.uiuc.edu

Laura Skandera-Trombley
CoeCollege

Academic Dean's Office

1220 First Ave. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA52402

lskander@coe.edu

Myra Sklarew
Emeritus, American University
6521 Marywood Road
Bethesda, MD  20817
(301) 365-4938
msklarew@verizon.net

Erin Smith
University of Texas at Dallas
P.O. Box 830688 GR26
Richardson, TX 75083-0688
erins@utdallas.edu

Gail K. Smith
Assistant Professor of English
Division of Humanities
Birmingham-Southern College
Arkadelphia Road
Birmingham, AL  35254
gsmith@bsc.edu

Gayle L. Smith
Penn State WorthingtonScranton
120

Ridge View Drive
Dunmore, PA  18512

570-963-2661
g1s1@psu.edu

Lisa Herb Smith

23 Thistleberry Drive
Newark, DE  19702

lisarsmith@comcast.net

Martha Nell Smith
Department of English
University of Maryland
College Park, MD  20742
mnsmith@umd.edu

Roger W. Smith

59-67 58th Road
Maspeth, NY  11378-3211

718-416-1334
roger.smith106@verizon.net

Stephanie Smith
University of Florida
English Department
(352) 375-7152
ssmith@ufl.edu

Lisa Smorto
Princeton University
Department of Comparative Literature
133 East Pyne
Princeton
, NJ  08544

smorto@princeton.edu

Phillip A.Snyder
BrighamYoungUniversity
English
Provo, UT84602
phillip_snyder@byu.edu

Naomi Z. Sofer
36

Berkshire Road
Framingham, MA  01702

nzsofer@alum.bu.edu

Rachida Sommerfeldt
University of Salzburg
Forstamtstrasse 9
83435 Bad Reichenhall
GERMANY
Rachida.Sommerfeldt@sbg.ac.at

seghir@hotmail.com

Paul Sorrentino
English Department

Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA  24061
psorrent@vt.edu

Sanja Sostaric
University of Sarajevo
Kemala Kapetanovica 8/III
71 000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

3000 College Avenue, Apt. 5, Berkeley, CA  94705 (until July 2010)
sanjasos@hotmail.com
sanjasos@berkeley.edu (until July 2010)
 

Tom Sowders
UNCW English Department

601 S. College Dr
ive

W
ilmington, NC  28403
tgs5276@uncw.edu

Sandra Spanier
General Editor,

Hemingway Letters Project
Department of English
Penn St
ate University
112 BurrowesBuilding
University
Park, PA  16802
814-865-1855
814-863-2942 (fax)
sxs74@psu.edu

Derrick R.Spires
English Department
VanderbiltUniversity

Box 1654
, Station B
Nashville, TN  37235
615-478-9556
derrick.r.spires@Vanderbilt.edu

Paul Sprecher, Trustee
The James Agee Trust
c/o The Wylie Agency
250 W. 57th Street, Suite 2114
New York, NY  10107
212-246-0069
212-586-8953 (fax)
Paul.Sprecher@post.harvard.edu

Jane Statlander
18 N.E. 107th Street
Miami Shores, FL  33161
305-331-4489
jstatlander@edmc.edu

Maren Stange
Humanities, The Cooper Union

51 Astor Place
New York, NY  10003

212-353-4283
mestange@aol.com

Bernard F.Stehle
Community College
of Philadelphia
English Department

1700 Spring Garden St.
Philadelphia, PA19130

bstehle@ccp.cc.pa.us

Lisa M.Stepanski
English Department
EmmanuelCollege

400 The Fenway
Boston, MA  02115
617-735-9774
stepansk@emmanuel.edu

Doug Steward
English Programs and ADE
Modern Language Association
26 Broadway, 3rd Floor
New York, NY  10004-1789
DSteward@mla.org

Adam C. Stier
1265 Primrose Place
Columbus, OH  43212
stier.5@osu.edu

Carol Stockmal
Owner/Curator
Stanley Kunitz's boyhood home
4 Woodford Street
Worcester, MA  01604
(508) 756-4407
c.stockmal@verizon.net

Zabelle Stodola
English Department
UALR
2801 S. University
Little Rock, AR 72204
kzstodola@ualr.edu

Jennifer Lynn Stoever
Program in American Studies and Ethnicity
University of Southern California
Waite Phillips Hall (WPH) 303
Los Angeles, CA  90089-4033
stoever@usc.edu

Ben Stoltzfus
2040

Arroyo Drive
Riverside, CA  92506

benstoltzfus@tstonramp.com

Susan M. Stone
Associate Professor of English
Chair, Language and LiteratureDivision
LorasCollege
1450 Alta Vista
Dubuque, IA  52004
563-588-7185
Susan.Stone@loras.edu

H.R. Stoneback
Department of English
SUNY, New Paltz
New Paltz, NY  12561
stonebah@newpaltz.edu

Gary LeeStonum
English Department
CaseWestern ReserveUniversity

Cleveland, OH  44106-7117
216-368-3342
gary.stonum@case.edu

Louise Hart Strecker

13664 Etude Rd.
San Diego, CA92128

louise@strecker.com

Suocai (Larry) Su
Department of English and Speech
Harold Washington College
30 East Lake Street
Chicago, IL  60645
312-553-5832
ssu@ccc.edu

Louis Suárez-Potts

2555 Virginia Street, Apt. 102
Berkeley, CA  94709

luispo@mac.com

Jon-Christian Suggs
Department of English
The City University of New York
jsuggs1@nyc.rr.com

Eric J. Sundquist
UCLA Foundation Professor of Literature
Department of English
UCLA
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1530

Craig Svonkin

1325 Garfield St
reet
, #4
1
7

D
enver
, CO  80206

626-354-7526
csvonkin@mscd.edu

George Swede
Ryerson University
Box 279, Station P
Toronto, ON M5S 2S8
gswede@ryerson.ca

Nancy Sweet
Department of English
California St
ate University, Sacramento
6000
J Street
Sacramento
, CA
  95819

Home page:  webpages.csus.edu/~nsweet
nsweet@csus.edu

Peter Swirski
American Literature
Associate Professor American St
udies
Director, University of Hong Kong
pswirksi@hku.hk

Helen Sword
IndianaUniversity
English
442 Ballantine Hall
Bloomington, IN47405
hsword@indiana.edu