address_r.html

     Click HERE to email updated information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HOME

Audrey Raden
CUNY Graduate Center
365 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY  10016
(718) 777-9174
OrpheusRaden@aol.com

Eve Allegra Raimon
Arts & Humanities
University of Southern Maine
Lewiston-Auburn College
Lewiston, ME  04240
207-753-6591
raimon@usm.maine.edu

Lauri Ramey
Department of English
California State University, Los Angeles
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA  90032
(323) 343-4165
lramey@calstatela.edu

D. Matthew Ramsey
Wittenberg University
English
Visiting Instructor
ramsey.1@osu.edu

Angela Ramsoondur-Mungur
Faculty of Social Studies and Humanities
Department of English
University of Mauritius
Reduit, Mauritius, Indian Ocean
angelaramsoondur@gmail.com

Sura P. Rath
Department of English
Central Washington University
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA  98926
raths@cwu.edu

Peter Rawlings
101 Ham Street
Richmond
Surrey TW10 7HL
United Kingdom
rawlings2000@aol.com

Kelly Reames
Department of English
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd, #11086
Bowling Green, KY  42101-1086
kelly.reames@wku.edu

Brian Reed
Stanford University
English Department
Stanford, CA 94305
bmreed@leland.stanford.edu

Jeanne Campbell Reesman
University of Texas at San Antonio
6900 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249
jreesman@utsa.edu

David S. Reynolds
Distinguished Professor
CUNY Graduate Center & Baruch College
Department of English
1 Bernard Baruch Way
New York, NY  10010
rey.sn@juno.com

Larry J. Reynolds
Professor of English and Thomas Franklin Mayo Professor of Liberal Arts
4227 TAMU
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX  77843-4227
979-845-8536
http://www-english.tamu.edu/index.php?id=212

Thomas Rhea
7537 Walnuthill Court
Watuaga, TX  76148
thomas.rhea@mavs.uta.edu

Rodney P. Rice
HQUSAFA/DFENG
2354 Fairchild Dr., Suite 6D45
USAF Academy, CO 80840
ricerp.dfeng@usafa.af.mil

Charlotte Rich
Eastern Kentucky University
Department of English
467 Case Annex
Richmond, KY 40475
charlotte.rich@eku.edu

Eliza Richards
Department of English
UNC-Chapel Hill
415 Greenlaw Hall CB #3520
Chapel Hill, NC  27599-3520
(919) 843-8153
ecr@email.unc.edu

Jason Richards
Department of English
Rhodes College
2000 North Parkway
Memphis, TN  38112
richardsj@rhodes.edu

Rashna Wadia Richards
Department of English
Rhodes College
2000 North Parkway
Memphis, TN  38112
richardsr@rhodes.edu

Joan Richardson
The Graduate Center, CUNY
Department of English, Comparative Literature and American Studies
365 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY  10016
(212) 817-8316
jrichardson@gc.cuny.edu

Todd H. Richardson
Department of Humanities and Fine Arts
University of Texas of the Permian Basin
Odessa, TX  79762
(432) 552-2292
Richardson_t@utpb.edu

Edward J. Rielly
Saint Joseph's College
278 Whites Bridge Road
Standish, ME 04084-5263
erielly@sjcme.edu

John Paul Riquelme
Department of English
Boston University
236 Bay State Road
Boston, MA  02115
(617) 353-3492
jpriquel@bu.edu

Dilvo I. Ristoff
Rua Lauro Linhares, 829 Apto. 501, BL.
A3
88036-002 Florianopolis, SC
Brazil
dristoff@cce.ufsc.br

Aaron Ritzenberg
Department of English and American Literature
Brandeis University
MS 023, P.O. Box 9110
Waltham, MA  02454
aritzenb@brandeis.edu

Sarah Robbins
Lorraine Sherley Chair in American Literature
Department of English
Texas Christian University (TCU)
TCU Box 297270
2800 South University Drive
Fort Worth, TX
sarahrobbins@gmail.com

Susan L. Roberson
Assistant Dean
Texas A&M University – Kingsville
College of Arts and Sciences
MSC 117
Kingsville, TX  78363
(361) 593-2012
kfslr00@tamuk.edu

LaChanze Harrison Roberts
Department of English
Clark Atlanta University
223 James P. Brawley Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA  30314
404-880-8179
lroberts@cau.edu

David M. Robinson
Moreland Hall 224
Department of English
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-5302
drobinson@oregonst
ate.edu

Bernard F. Rodgers, Jr.
Simon's Rock College
84 Alford Road
Great Barrington, MA  01230
brodgers@simons-rock.edu

Ralph E. Rodriguez
The Pennsylvania State University
Department of English
University Park, PA 16802-6200
maito:rer11@psu.edu

Eliza Rodriguez y Gibson
Department of Chicana/o Studies
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA  90045
erodri37@lmu.edu
 

Steven B. Rogers
3201 Taylor Street
Mount Rainier, MD  20712
(301) 779-5576
derholzer@aol.com

Chad Rohman
Professor of English
Department Chair
Editor, Mark Twain Circular
Dominican University
7900 W. Division Street
River Forest, IL  60305
crohman@dom.edu

Susan Rosen
Humanities Division
101 College Parkway
Anne Arundel Community College
Arnold, MD 21012
sarosen@mail.aacc.cc.us.md

Ce Rosenow
Clark Honors College
1293 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR  97403-1293
rosenow@uoregon.edu

Susan J. Rosowski
336 Andrews Hall
Dept of English
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68588-0333
srosowsk@unlinfo.unl.edu

Stephen M. Ross
Office of Challenge Grants
National Endowment for the Humanities
1100 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20506
sross@neh.gov

Derek P. Royal
Department of Literature and Languages
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Commerce, TX
derek_royal@tamu-commerce.edu

Patricia Spence Rudden
New York City College of Technology
English
300 Jay Street.
N512
Brooklyn, NY 11201
prudden@citytech.cuny.edu

Randolph Runyon
Department of French and Italian
Miami University
Oxford, OH  45056
runyonr@muohio.edu

Marion Rust
University of Virginia
Bryan Hall 219
Charlottesville, VA 22903
mr5k@virginia.edu

Charles Rzepka
English Department
Boston University
236 Bay State Road
Boston, MA  02215
(617) 358-2553
crzepka@bu.edu