Click HERE to email updated information

     Click HERE to email updated information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HOME

Barbara Page
Box 421
Vassar College
Raymond Ave.
Poughkeepsie, NY12604-0421
page@vassar.edu

Philip Page
CaliforniaStateUniversity

English

5500 University Pkwy.

San Bernardino, CA92407
ppage@wiley.csusb.edu

Mary E. Papke
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
P-105 Andy Holt Tower
The University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN  37996-0104
papke@utk.edu

Priscilla Paton
Department of English
DenisonUniversity

Granville, OH  43023
paton@denison.edu

Cynthia Patterson
University
of Florida – Lakeland
LMD

8040
3433 Winter Lake Road

Lakeland, FL  33803-9807

(863) 667-7707

Daniel Patterson
Department of English Language and Literature
CentralMichiganUniversity

Mount Pleasant, MI  48859

Laura Grace Pattillo
Assistant Professor of English
Co-Artistic Director, Cap & Bells Dramatic Society
Saint JosephÂ’s University
5600 City Avenue
Philadelphia, PA  19131
lpattill@sju.edu

Cassandra Pauley
University
of South Florida
CPR 107-USF

4202 E. Fowler Ave.
Tampa, FL33620

cpauley@chuma.cas.ust.edu

Rachel L.Payne
Baylor University

Religion & Literature Graduate Student

8325 West Avenue E
Lancaster, CA  93536

Rachel_Payne@baylor.edu

Heather L. Pecoraro
2149

West Dunlap Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona85021-2995

hpecoraro@devry-phx.edu

Monica Pelaez
Ramapo College of New Jersey
School
of American and

International St
udies
505 RamapoValley Road

Mahwah, NJ
  07675

mpelaez@ramapo.edu

Lisa K. Perdigao
Department of Humanities and Communication
Florida Institute of Technology

150 W. University Boulevard
Melbourne, FL  32901-6975

(321) 674-8370
lperdiga@fit.edu

Lizbeth Pereira
10, Melrose Place
Mill Park
, Victoria
3082
Australia
03-9436-8902
libypereira2000@yahoo.com

Leland S. Person, Head
Department of English and ComparativeLiterature
University
of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH  45221-0069
PERSONL@UCMAIL.UC.EDU

Pearlie Peters
English Department
RiderUniversity

2083

Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ  08648

(609) 895-5566
petersp@rider.edu

Beverly Peterson
Department of English,

American St
udies, and WomenÂ’s Studies
Penn State Fayette, Eberly Campus
One University Drive
P.O. Box 519
Uniontown, PA  15401
(724) 430-4253
bcp1@psu.edu

Susan Petit
College
of San Mateo
Language Arts

1700

Hillsdale Boulevard
San Mateo, CA94402

petits@pacbell.net

Paul R. Petrie
Southern CT State Univ.
English
501 Crescent St
New Haven, CT 06515
petrie@southernct.edu

Elizabeth Petrino
Department of English
Fairfield University
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield, CT  06824-5195

epetrino@fairfield.edu

Sandra Harbert Petrulionis
Professor of English and AmericanStudies
PennStateAltoona
3000

Ivyside Drive
Altoona, PA  16601

(814) 949-5365
shp2@psu.edu

Kathleen Pfeiffer
Department of English
OaklandUniversity

Rochester, MI  48309-4479
pfeiffer@oakland.edu

Ellen Pifer
English Department
University
of Delaware
204 Memorial Hall
Newark, DE  19716
(302) 831-2363
epifer@udel.edu

Hermine Pinson
Department of English
College of William and Mary
P.O. Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA  23187-8795
hdpins@wm.edu

Patricia Ploesch
English Department
University
of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA  92521
patriciaploesch@sbcglobal.net

Natalia Polishchuk
Russian St
ate University for the Humanities
Moscow, Russia
6 Miusskaya Square

Moscow
  125993
GSP-3 Room 340, Building 6
nat.polish@gmail.com

Harriet Pollack
Department of English
BucknellUniversity

pollack@bucknell.edu

Melinda M.Ponder
Department of English
Pine ManorCollege

400

Heath Street
Chestnut Hill, MA  02467

ponderme@pmc.edu

Russ Pottle
Saint Joseph Seminary College
Division of Language, Literature, and Fine Arts
75376 River Road
St. Benedict, LA  70457
acdean@sjasc.edu

Peggy W.Prenshaw
Millsaps College

1701

N. State Street
Jackson, MS  39210-0001

prenspw@millsaps.edu

Kenneth M. Price
College of William & Mary
English and American Studies
P.O. Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795
kmpric@facstaff.wm.edu

Allen Pridgen
208 Haldane Drive
Southern Pines, NC  28387
apridgen@pinehurst.net

Majorie Pryse
University
at Albany
English
Albany, NY12222
mpryse@albany.edu