Click HERE to email updated information

     Click HERE to email updated information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HOME

James Nagel
Department of English
University of Georgia
Athens, GA30602
jnagel@arches.uga.edu

Nada Najjar
Department of English
MountainStateUniversity
9003 S. Kanawha Avenue
Beckley, WV  25302
nnajjar@mountainstate.edu

Donna B. Nalley
3568 Oak Hill Trail
Tallahassee, FL  32312
(850) 508-3380
dnalley@southuniversity.edu

Lisa Nanney
69 Evelyn Place
Asheville, NC  28801
l.nanney@gmail.com

Lara Narcisi
Regis University
3333 Regis Blvd H-16
Denver, CO  80221
Lnarcisi@regis.edu

William R. Neal
Chair, Department of English
Campbellsville University
UPO Box 1315
1 University Drive
Campbellsville, KY  42718
wrneal@campbellsville.edu

Joshua B. Nelson, Ph.D.
Department of English
University of Oklahoma
104 Gittinger Hall
Norman, OK  73019
(405) 325-5067
joshuabnelson@ou.edu

Mary Newell
412 E. 79th Street, Apt. 2A
New York, NY  10021
(212) 535-6289
(914) 522-8017
mnewell4@gmail.com

Judie Newman
AmericanStudies
University of Nottingham
NG7 2RU, England
Judith.Newman@nottingham.ac.uk

Charles Nicol
Indiana State University
English
Terre Haute, IN47809
ejnicol@root.indstate.edu

Laura Nicosia
Department of English
Director of EnglishEducation
MontclairStateUniversity
nicosiala@mail.montclair.edu

Aldon L.Nielsen
LoyolaMarymountUniversity
English
7900 Loyola Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA90045-8215
anielsen@lmumail.lmu.edu

Stuart D. Noel
Chair, Department of English
Georgia Perimeter College
555 N. Indian Creek Drive
Clarkston, GA  30021
678-891-3986
Stuart.Noel@gpc.edu

David J. Nordloh
Department of English
IndianaUniversity
Bloomington, IN  47405
nordloh@indiana.edu

Brian Norman
English Department, HU242H
Loyola University Maryland
4501 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD  21210
(410) 617-2413
bjnorman@loyola.edu

Orathai M. Northern 3429 Canyon Crest Dr. Apt. 11E
Riverside, CA92507
obaaefia@aol.com

Holly L.Norton
TiffinUniversity
English

155 Miami St.
Tiffin, OH44883
hnorto@wcnet.org