address_m

Click HERE to email updated information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HOME

Tiffany Aldrich MacBain
Department of English
University of Puget Sound
1500 N. Warner Street, #1045
Tacoma, WA 98416-1045
253-879-3279
tamacbain@pugetsound.edu

Hugh C. MacDougall
James Fenimore Cooper Society
8 Lake Street
Cooperstown, NY 13326-1016
jfcooper@stny.rr.com

Glen MacLeod
English Department
University of Connecticut
99 East Main Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
glen.macleod@uconn.edu

Denise MacNeil
University of Redlands P.O. Box 3080
Redlands, CA 92373-0999
denise_macneil@redlands.edu

Mark J.Madigan
Nazareth College of Rochester
English Department
4245 East Avenue
Rochester, NY14618
mjmadiga@naz.edu

Eniko Maior
Primariei street
36
410209 Oradea
Romania, Europe
0040-744-162616
enikomaior@yahoo.com

Bryant Mangum
English Department
Virginia Commonwealth University
P.O. Box 842005
Richmond, VA 23284-2005
(804) 828-1255
bmangum@vcu.edu

Raymond Malewitz
Yale University
New Haven, CT 06520-8302
raymond.malewitz@yale.edu

Malina Mamigonian
114 Promontory Terrace
San Ramon, CA 94583
mmamigonian@yahoo.com

Somdatta Mandal
Department of English & Other Modern European Languages
VisvaBharati University
Santiniketan
INDIA 731235
smandal@vsnl.com

Charlotte Mandel
Saturday Press
P.O. Box 43534
Upper Montclair, NJ 07043
saturpress@aol.com

Miriam B.Mandel
English Department
TelAvivUniversity

Levi Eshkol 5 Apartment 9
43702 Ra’anana, ISRAEL
mbmandel@post.tau.ac.il

Barbara A.Mann
University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH43606
bmann@uoft02.utoledo.edu

Dominique Marcais
Universite d' Orleans
Rue de Tours, 45072 Orleans.France
marcais@planete.net

Jacquelyn Markham
Department of English
South University
Savannah, GA
jmarkham@southuniversity.edu

Eleonora D. Marovitz
1155 Norwood St.
Kent, OH 44240
smarovit@kent.edu

Sanford E. Marovitz
Kent State Univ.
Dept. of English
Kent, OH 44242
smarovit@kent.edu

Laurence J.Marriott
School of CulturalStudies
UniversityCollegeNorthampton
Park Campus
Northampton NN2 7AL
United Kingdom
laurence.marriott@northampton.ac.uk

Megan Marshall, Biographer
Houghton Mifflin Publisher
155 Waverly Avenue
Newton, MA 02458
megan.marshall2@comcast.net

Patricia Marshall
201 Marlboro Street
Quincy, MA 02170
pclairemarshall@aol.com

W. Todd Martin
Huntington College
Department of English
2303 College Avenue
Huntington, IN 46750
tmartin@huntington.edu

Carlos Martinez
Department of English and American Literature
Brandeis University
MS 023, P.O. Box 9110
Waltham, MA 02454
carlosm@brandeis.edu

Trent Masiki
Texas A&M University
English Department
College Station, TX 77843-4227
t-masiki@acs.tamu.edu

John T.Matthews
Department of English
BostonUniversity
236 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215

Lauren Rule Maxwell
Department of English
The Citadel
The Military College of South Carolina
171 Moultire Street
Charleston, SC 29409
lauren.rule@citadel.edu

John R. May
Louisiana State University
English
Baton Rough, LA 70803
jmay2@lsuvm.lsu.edu

Ozzie Mayers
Department of English
College of St. Benedict
St. Joseph, MN 56374
(320) 363-5929
omayers@csbsju.edu

Kecia D. McBride
Department of English
BallStateUniversity
Muncie, IN 47306
(765) 285-8583
kdmcbride@bsu.edu

Margaret A. McCann 833 N. 14th Street
Apt. #224
Milwaukee, WI 53233
sistermccann@hotmail.com

Joseph B. McCullough
U. of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154-5011
joemcc@unlv.edu

Wayne McDonald
75 Hawthorne Avenue
Akron, OH 44303
wsm5@zips.uakron.edu

Ron McFarland
English Department
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844-1102
ronmcf@uidaho.edu

John McWilliams
318 MunroeHall
MiddleburyCollege
Middlebury, VT 05753
(802) 443-5316
mcwillia@middlebury.edu

Sean Ross Meehan
Department of English
WashingtonCollege
Chestertown, MD 21620
mailto:smeehan2@washcoll.edu

Laura Jehn Menides
Professor of English, Emerita
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Humanities and Arts Department
100 Institute Rd.
Worcester, MA01609
Lmenides@wpi.edu

Marietta E. Messmer
Humboldtalle 17
SFB 529
D-37075 Goettingen
Germany
mmessme@gwdg.de

Carla Mettling
Columbia College
1001 Rogers Street
Columbia, MO 65216
csmettling@ccis.edu

Sheryl L. Meyering
Southern Illinois University
Dept. of English, Box 1431
Edwardsville, IL 62026
meyering@aol.com

Laura L. Mielke
Department of English
IowaStateUniversity
203 Ross Hall
Ames, IA 50011
mielke@iastate.edu

Charles Mignon
Cather Editorial Offices
309 AndrewsHall
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68588-0333
cmignon1@unlnotes.unl.edu

Réka Mihálka
93 Underhill Avenue, Apt. 5F
Brooklyn, NY 11238
(347) 821-9421
mihalka.reka@gmail.com

Robert Milder
Department of English
WashingtonUniversity
St . Louis, MO 63130
(314) 935-4430
rmilder@wust1.edu

James A. Miller
Department of English
The George Washington University
Rome Hall, Room 761
Washington, DC 20052
jam@gwu.edu

Lewis H. Jr. Miller
Indiana University
324 N. Jordan Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47405

Linda Patterson Miller
English Department
PennState Abington 1600 Woodland Road
Abington, PA 19001
LPM2@psu.edu

Joseph Mills
North Carolina School of the Arts
Division of General Studies
1533 S. Main Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27127
millsjr@ncarts.edu

Robert Miltner
114 FineArts
Kent State University Stark
6000 Frank Avenue NW
Canton, OH 44720
rmiltner@kent.edu

Keith B.Mitchell
Department of English
The University of Massachusetts at Lowell
O’Leary Library
61 Wilder Street
Lowell, MA 01854
keith_mitchell@uml.edu

Thomas R. Mitchell
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
English Professor
TexasA&MInternationalUniversity
5201 University Boulevard
Laredo, TX 78041
(956) 326-2633

Denise Mok
Vancouver, Canada
604-727-1291
passages_denise@yahoo.com

George Monteiro
47 George St. - Box 1852
Providence, RI 02912
Georgemonteiro@prodigy.net

Dennis D. Moore
English and AmericanStudies
FloridaStateUniversity
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1580
dmoore@english.fsu.edu

Dr. Ann-Janine Morey
Cross Disciplinary Studies and Planning
MSC 1206
James Madison University
Harrisonburg, VA 22807
moreyaj@jmu.edu

Linda A. Morris
Professor Emerita, UC Davis
2237 Jefferson Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94703
lamorris@ucdavis.edu

Saundra Morris
Professor of English
Fellow, Social JusticeResidentialCollege
113 VaughanLiteratureBuilding
BucknellUniversity
Lewisburg, PA 17837
morris@bucknell.edu

Noelle Morrissette
Department of English
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
3143 Moore Hall for Humanities and Research Administration
1111 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27412
namorris@uncg.edu

Elèna Mortara
University of Rome Tor Vergata
Via Columbia 1
001333 Rome (Italy)
mortara@lettere.uniroma2.it

Gail Mortimer
University of Texas at El Paso
El Paso, TX 79968-0526
gmortime@utep.edu

William Moss
English Department
Wake Forest University
P.O. Box 7387 Reynolda Station
Winston-Salem, NC 27109-7387
(336) 758-5377
mosswm@wfu.edu

Wesley T. Mott
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Humanities and Arts
Worcester, MA 01609-2280

Maire Mullins
Professor English and Chair, Humanities Division
Pepperdine University
24255 Pacific Coast Hwy
Malibu, CA 90265
(310) 506-4894 (office)
maire.mullins@pepperdine.edu

Matt Mullins
Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
120 S. Wingate Stree
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 761-2292
mmullins@sebts.edu

Jean Murley
417A Halsey Street
Brooklyn, NY 11233
(646) 229-7910
jmurley@qcc.cuny.edu

Margaret Murray
139 Village Pond Road
Guilford, CT 06437
murraym@wcsu.edu

Meg McGavran Murray
Associate Professor of English Emerita
Mississippi State University
2006 Dell Drive
Columbus, GA 31906
(706) 324-7537
megmcgmur@aol.com

Cynthia Murillo
Department of Languages, Literature and Philosophy
Tennessee State University
3500 John A. Merritt Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37209-1561
615-772-8960
cmurillo@tnstate.edu

Joel Myerson
Department of English
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
myersonj@mailbox.sc.edu