address_l

      Click HERE to email updated information.

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HOME

Barbara Ladd
Professor of English
307 N. Callaway Center
Department of English
Emory University
Atlanta, GA  30322
(404) 727-7998
barbara.ladd@emory.edu

Laura Laffrado
Department of English
Western Washington University
Bellingham, WA  98225
Laura.Laffrado@wwu.edu

Pierre Lagayette
Professor of American Studies
Department of English
University of Paris IV-Sorbonne
1 rue Victor Cousin
75230 PARIS Cedex 05
pierre.lagayette@paris4.sorbonne.fr

Ellen Lansky
English Department
Inver Hills Community College
2500 80th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN  55076
elansky@inverhills.edu

Daniel Larner
Professor of Theatre
Fairhaven College of Interdisciplinary Studies
Western Washington University
360-650-4908
Daniel.Larner@wwu.edu

Paul Lauter
Allan K. & Gwendolyn Miles Smith Professor of Literature
Chair, English Department
Trinity College
Hartford, CT 06106
860-297-2303
paul.lauter@trincoll.edu

Kathy Lawrence
Department of English
George Washington University
801 22nd Street, Rome Hall, Suite 760
Washington, DC  20052
kathyla@gwu.edu

Keith Lawrence
English Department, 4175 JFSB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT  84602
keith_lawrence@byu.edu

Lewis A. Lawson
University of Maryland
Department of English
College Park, MD 20742
ll5@umail.umd.edu

Katherine E. Ledford
Assistant Professor of English
Program Director
Center for Appalachian Studies
Appalachian State University
PO Box 32018
305 Bodenheimer Drive
Living Learning Academic Building
Boone, NC  28608-2018
(828) 262-4087
ledfordke@appstate.edu

Sue-Im Lee
Assistant Professor
English Department
Temple University
leesi@temple.edu

Marc Leeds
11065 Harbour Springs Circle
Boca Raton, FL  33428
mleeds88@gmail.com
(561) 852-4714
President, The Vonnegut Society
The Kurt Vonnegut Memorial Library (Exec. Board)

J. A. Leo Lemay
English Dept.
Univ. of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716-2537
lemay@udel.edu

William E. Lenz
Department of English
Lindsay House
Chatham University
Pittsburgh, PA  15232
(412) 365-1186
Lenz@chatham.edu

Rachelle K. Lerner
Independent Scholar
27 Bucks Green Road
Thornhill Ontario L3T 4G1
CANADA
905-886-6523

Ellen Joy Letostak
Department of English
University of Florida
4008 Turlington Hall
P.O. Box 117310
Gainesville, FL  32611
eletostak@gmail.com

Karen Sheriff LeVan
University of Oklahoma
English
243 N. Creekdale Dr.
Norman, OK 73072
ksheriff@ou.edu

Melanie Levinson
West Hills College
English
1200 Cinnamon Drive
Lemoore, CA 93245
mlevinson1@juno.com

Jennifer Lieberman
Department of English
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
608 S. Wright Street, MC-718
Urbana, IL  61801
jlieber2@illinois.edu
http://www.jennilieberman.com/

Anna Lillios
Department of English
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 161346
Orlando, FL  32816-1346
lillios@mail.ucf.edu

Kathryne V. Lindberg
1300 East Lafayette, Suite 2807
Detroit, MI  48207
(313) 577-3059 (office)
k.lindberg@wayne.edu

Eric Carl Link
Department of English
Patterson Hall
University of Memphis
Memphis, TN  38152
eclink@memphis.edu

Jan Little
Department of English
Mail Stop 42270
Texas A & M University
College Station, TX 77843-4227
j-little@tamu.edu

Judith Lockyer
Department of English
Albion College
Albion, MI  49224
jlockyer@albion.edu

Mark C. Long
Department of English
Keene State College
229 Main Street
Keene, NH  03435-1402
mlong@keene.edu

Deshae E. Lott
Dept. of English
TAMU
College Station TX 77843-4227
deshae@tamu.edu

Jessica Greening Loudermilk
University of California, Davis
Davis, CA
jloudermilk@ucdavis.edu

Jerome Loving
Texas A&M University
1515 Wolf Run
College Station, TX 77840
j-loving@tamu.edu

Dianne C. Luce
316 Saint James Street
Columbia, SC  29205
dcluce@sc.rr.com

Sämi Ludwig
Université de Haute-Alsace
Mulhouse
FRANCE
ludwig@ens.unibe.ch

Beth L. Lueck
Department of Languages & Literatures
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Whitewater, WI 53190
lueckb@uww.edu

Sara Lundquist
Associate Professor
English Department
University of Toledo
Toledo, OH  43606
sara.lundquist@utoledo.edu

Mary Jane Lupton
P.O. Box 998
North Cape May, NJ  08204
mjlupton@verizon.net

Glenna Luschei
Solo Press
5146 Foothill Road
Carpinteria, CA  93013
(805) 684-3210
berrypress@aol.com

Robert M. Luscher
University of Nebraska at Kearney
Department of English
905 W. 25th St.
Kearney, NE 68849-1320
luscherr@unk.edu

Joy M. Lynch
Univ. of Calif. Davis
English Dept.
Voorhies Hall, Davis, CA
jmlynch@ucdavis.edu or
eichnerlynch@prodigy.net

Robert L. Lynch
Longwood University
Farmville, VA  23909
(434) 395-2167
lynchr1@longwood.edu

Sonja Froiland Lynch
Wartburg College
100 Wartburg Boulevard
Waverly, IA  50677
(319) 352-8538
sonja.Lynch@wartburg.edu