address_k

    
Click HERE to email updated
information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HOME

 
Leila Kamali
Department of English and
ComparativeLiteraryStudies

University of Warwick

Coventry,
CV4 7AL
United Kingdom

lfkamali@yahoo.co.uk

Maria Karafilis

Department of
English

CaliforniaStateUniversity
, Los Angeles

5151 State University Dr

Los Angeles, CA 90032
mkarafi@calstatela.edu

Johanna
C.Kardux



LeidenUniversity

English and American Studies

P.O. Box 9515

2300

RA Leiden

Netherlands
kardux@rullet.leidenuniv.nl

Ashlie Kaufmann
3815 Ellerslie
Avenue

Baltimore, MD  21218
ashliekauffman@earthlink.net

Linda Kauffman
English Department  3101
SQH

University of
Maryland



CollegePark
,
MD 
20742


301-405-3776
kauffman@umd.edu

Deepak Kaushal
Head of Department of
English

KamlaLohtiaS.D.College

163, Adarsh Colony
Ludhiana – 141001

Punjab, India
drdeepakkaushal@live.com


Roy
Kay


MacalesterCollege


English

1600

Grand Ave.
St. Paul, MN
55105


kay@macalester.edu

J. Gerald Kennedy

Louisiana State University

Department of English

Baton Rouge, LA
70803-5001

jgkenn@lsu.edu

Leigh Kennicott

University of Colorado, Boulder

Theatre & Dance

902 Marine St. #3

boulder, Co 80302
kennicol@ucsu.colorado.edu

Alicia
Kent

University of Michigan-Flint

English Department

326 French Hall

303 E. Kearsley
Street

Flint, MI 
48502-1950


aakent@umflint.edu

Robert Kern
Department of
English

BostonCollege


140

Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill, MA 
02467


kern@bc.edu

Elizabeth Lennox Keyser

Dept. of English
Hollins University

Roanoke, VA 24020
ckeyser@hollins.edu


Millie M. Kidd

Mount St.
Mary's College

English Department

12002 Chalon Rd.

Los Angeles, CA 90049
mkidd@msmc.la.edu

Christian Kiefer


3904 Ravenview Court


Rocklin, CA

 

95677


(916) 300-7304
xian@christiankiefer.com

Karen L. Kilcup
Sepertment of English

The University of North Carolina at Greensburo

P.O. Box 26170
Greensboro, NC
27402-6170


klkilcup@uncg.edu

Jennifer Kilgore
Department of English
Université de Caen

Esplanade de la Paix

14032 CAEN 
FRANCE
kilgore@lve.unicaen.fr

Helen
Killoran


OhioUniversity -
Lancaster

1570 Granville Pike

Lancaster, OH 43130-1097
killoran@ohiou.edu

Connie Ann Kirk

Mansfield University

Department of English & Modern Languages

Mansfield, PA 
16933

connieannkirk@hotmail.com

Michael J. Kiskis

Elmira College

English

One Park Place

Elmira, NY 14901
mkiskis@elmira.edu

Kathy
Knapp

University of
Connecticut

855

University Drive
Torrington

, CT

 
06790


kathy.knapp@uconn.edu

Denise D. Knight
Suny at Cortland

Old Main

Cortland NY 13045
knightd@cortland.edu

Ruth Ellen Kocher
Assistant Professor

Department of English

University of Missouri

421 Lucas Hall

St. Louis, MO  63121-4499
kocherr@msx.umsl.edu

Susan Kollin

Montana State Univ.

Bozeman, MT 59717
kollin@english.montana.edu

Carol Kolmerten
Dept English

Hood College
Fredevier, MD 21701
kolmerten@hood.edu

Annette Kolodny
2751 E. Avenida
de Pueblo

Tucson, AZ  85718-3162


Lincoln Konkle
English Department

The College of New Jersey

P.O. Box 7718

Ewing, NJ 
08628-0718
konkleli@tcnj.edu

Lynda Koolish
Professor of English and
Comparative Literature

San Diego State University

Home: 

1020 Grizzly Peak Blvd
Berkeley, CA 
94708



(510) 524-4994
lkoolish@mail.sdsu.edu

Richard Kopley
Division of English

Penn State Commonwealth College

20A Burrowes Building

University Park, PA 
16802

rxk3@psu.edu

Susan
Koprince


University of
North
Dakota


English

Box 7209

,
University Station

Grand Forks, ND 58202
skoprinc@badlands.nodak.edu

Joann P. Krieg
Department of
English

HofstraUniversity

Hempstead, NY 
11549

engjpk@hofstra.edu

Thomas W. Krise
Professor and Chair

Department of English

University of
Central Florida


Orlando, FL 
32816-1346

tkrise@mail.ucf.edu


Joseph
G.Kronick
Department of
English

Louisiana St
ate
University

Baton Rouge, LA 
70803-5001

jkronic@lsu.edu

Linda Krumholz
Department of English

Denison University

Granville, OH  43023

(740) 587-5740
krumholz@denison.edu

Anita Krumins
Ryerson University

Box 279, Station P

Toronto, ON M5S 2S8
akrumins@ryerson.ca

John
J.Kucich


TuftsUniversity

English

Medford, MA
01255

jkucich@emerald.tufts.edu

John Kuijper

11112 Bellflower

CWRU

Cleveland, OH 44106
jtk61@po.cwru.edu

Zoran
Kuzmanovich


ProfessorEnglish

DavidsonCollege

209 Ridge Road

POB 6977

Davidson, NC 
28035-6977

zokuzmanovich@davidson.edu