Click HERE to email updated information

    
Click HERE to email updated
information.

 

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HOME

Rachel Leah Jablon
Meyerhoff Center
for Jewish Studies

0142 Holzapfel Hall

University of Maryland

College Park, MD  20742
rjablon@umd.edu

Karen J. Jacobson
English Department
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA  31698
kjjacob@valdosta.edu

Karen Jahn
Assumption College
English
Worcester, MA 01615
kjahn@taconic.net

Raymond E. Janifer
Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
Department of English
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257-2299
rejani@ship.edu

Marian Janssen

International Office

Radboud University

Nijmegen

P.O. Box 9102

6500 HC Nijmegen

THE NETHERLANDS
m.janssen@io.ru.nl

Helen Jaskoski
California State University Fullerton
Comparitive Literature, and Linguistics
Fullerton, CA 92834
hjaskoski@fullerton.edu

Christine Jespersen
Department of English

Western State College

600 N. Adams Street

Gunnison, CO  81231
cjespersen@western.edu

 

Lori Jirousek
New York Institute of Technology
English Department
1855 Broadway
New York, NY 10023
lorijiro@sysmatrix.net

Chuck Johanningsmeier
English Department

University of Nebraska at Omaha

Omaha, NE  68182-0175

(402) 554-3319
jmeier@unomaha.edu

Laura K. Johnson

Committee on Degrees in History and Literature

Harvard University

12 Quincy Street

Cambridge, MA  02138
lkjohns@fas.harvard.edu

Rochelle Johnson

Director of Environmental Studies and Associate Professor of English

Albertson College of Idaho

2112 Cleveland Blvd, Box 50

Caldwell, ID  83605

(208) 459-5894
rjohnson@albertson.edu

Anne Goodwyn Jones
Department of English

University of Florida

P.O. Box 7310

Gainesville, FL  32611-7310
ajones@ufl.edu

Esther Jones

514 Fawcett Center

2400 Olentangy River Road

Columbus, OH  43210
jones.1669@osu.edu

Gwendolyn Jones
Department of English
Clayton College and State University

Morrow, GA  30260

Allen Josephs
University Research Professor

University of West Florida/EH-FL

11000 University Parkway

Pensacola, FL  32514-5751

(850) 474-2925 (office)

(850) 449-8713 (cell)
allenjosephs@yahoo.com