Click HERE to email updated information

     Click HERE to email updated information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HOME

Julia Galbus
Department of English
University of Southern Indiana
8600

University Boulevard
Evansville, IN  47712

(812) 465-1225
jgalbus@usi.edu

Geneva M. Gano

111 S. Serrano Avenue
Los Angeles, CA  90004

gmgano@ucla.edu

Marshall Bruce Gentry
English Department
Campus Box 44
GeorgiaCollege and StateUniversity
Milledgeville, GA  31061
bruce.gentry@gcsu.edu

Kelly Gerald
Assistant Director
Mississippi Humanities Council

3825 Ridgewood Road
, Room 311
Jackson, MS  39211
kgerald@mhc.state.ms.us

Sean Gerrity
Department of English
CUNY Graduate Center
Room 4409
365 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY  10016
sgerrity@gc.cuny.edu

Peter Gibian
English Department
McGill University
853 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec  H3A 2T6
CANADA
(514) 398-6585
peter.gibian@mcgill.ca

Scott Gibson
1410 BridfordParkway, Apt. C
Greensboro, NC  27407
(610) 442-2362
stgibson@gmail.com

Willard Gingerich
MontclairStateUniversity

Montclair, NJ  07043
Willard.gingerich@montclair.edu

Larry Glasco
History Department
Univerity of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA  15260
(412) 648-7486
lag1@pitt.edu

Sarah Gleeson-White
Department of English
University of Sydney
2006 NSW
AUSTRALIA
(61) (2) 9351-2391
s.gleeson-white@usyd.edu.au

Catherine J. Golden
Department of English
SkidmoreCollege

148

Regent Street
Saratoga Springs, NY  12866

(518) 580-5164
cgolden@skidmore.edu

Alan Golding
Department of English
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY  40292
alan.golding@louisville.edu

David Goldstein-Shirley
Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
University of Washington, Bothell
Campus Box 358530

18115 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA  98011-8246

davidgs@u.washington.edu

Julie Goodspeed-Chadwick
Indiana University-PurdueUniversity
at Columbus (IUPUC)
English/Division of Liberal Arts

4601 Central Ave
nue

Columbus
, IN
  46203
-1769

juligood@iupuc.edu

Andrew Gordon
Emeritus, University of Florida
910 NW 40 Drive

Gainesville, FL  32605
(353) 372-7264 (h)
agordon@ufl.edu

Shoji Goto
1-6-13Gakuen Nishi
Kodaira, Tokyo
187-0045 Japan
Tel/Fax : +81(0)42-308-9361
shgoto2@gmail.com
 

Len Gougeon
University of Scranton
English Department
Scranton, PA 18510
gougeonL1@uofs.edu

Linda M.Grasso
English Department
YorkCollege and The Graduate Center
City University of New York
Jamaica, NY  11451
(718) 262-2490
grasso@york.cuny.edu

Melody Graulich
3200 Old Main Hill
Utah State Univ.
Logan, UT 84339
fagranlich@hass.usu.edu

Jeffrey H.Gray
Department of English
SetonHallUniversity
South Orange, NJ  07079
(973) 378-9114
grayjeff@shu.edu

Paige Gray
422 S. 16th Avenue
Hattiesburg, MS  39401
blankpaige@gmail.com

Ezra Greenspan
Department of English
Southern Methodist University

P.O. Box 750435
Dallas, TX  75275-0435

egreensp@smu.edu

Theresa Gregor
University of Southern California
Department of English
theresan@usc.edu

Donald J. Greiner
English
Univ. of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
greiner@sc.edu

David Greven
Department of English
ConnecticutCollege

270

Mohegan Avenue
New London, CT  06320-4196

(860) 439-5276
dgrev@conncoll.edu

Robin Sandra Grey
University of Illinois at Chicago
Department of English (M/C 162)
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

601 South Morgan Street
Chicago, Illinois60607-7120

rgrey.uic.edu

Gary Grieve-Carlson
Department of English
LebanonValleyCollege
Annville, PA  17003
grieveca@lvc.edu

Edward M. Griffin
Department of English
University of Minnesota
207 Lind Hall

207 Church St
reet
, S
E

Minneapolis
, MN
  55455
(612) 625-4881
griffin@umn.edu

John Gruesser
Department of English
Kean University
Union, NJ  07083
jgruesse@kean.edu

Giles Gunn
Dept. of English
University of California
Santa Barbara
, CA93106

ggunn@humanites.ucsb.edu

Deborah Gussman
School of Arts and Humanities
The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, NJ  08205-9441
deborah.gussman@stockton.edu

James Guthrie
ProfessorEnglish
WrightStateUniversity
Dayton, OH  45435
james.guthrie@wright.edu

Stephen Guy-Bray
Department of English
397-1873 East Mall
University of British Columbia
Vancouver B.C.
CANADA  V6T 1Z1
guybray@interchange.ubc.ca