Click HERE to email updated information

    
Click HERE to email updated
information.

 

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HOME

Jane Donahue Eberwein
Distinguished Professor of English

Oakland University

Rochester, MI  48309-4401
jeberwei@oakland.edu

Dennis W. Eddings

4560 18th Place South

Salem, OR 97302
ajbe1@comcast.net

Olivia Carr Edenfield
College of Liberal Arts and Social
Sciences

P.O. Box 8142

Georgia Southern University

Statesboro, GA  30460

(912) 681-5434
carr@georgiasouthern.edu

Bradley Edwards
Department of English

Georgia Southern University

Statesboro, GA  30460
bradedwards@georgiasouthern.edu

Garrett Eisler
83-52 Talbot Street, #4C

Queens, NY  11415
geisler@gc.cuny.edu

Michele Elam
Department of English

Margaret Jacks Hall, Bldg 460

Stanford University

Stanford, CA  94305
melam@stanford.edu

Jay Ellis

200 East 33rd St. #20B
NewYork, NY 10016
jqe1901@is.nyu.edu

Jonathan Ellis
School of English and American Literature

Faculty of Arts and Humanities

University of Reading
Reading

Berkshire RG6 6AA

UNITED KINGDOM
j.s.ellis@reading.ac.uk

Fay Ellwood
625 California Drive

Claremont, CA
fayellen@gmail.com

Aburawi A. Elmajdoub
P.O. Box 5705

Tripoli  Libya
aelmajdoub@yahoo.com

Hilary Emmett
School of English

Media Studies and Art History

University of Queensland

St. Lucia, QLD 4072
h.emmett@uq.edu.au

William E. Engel
University of the South: Sewanee

P.O. Box 150521

Nashville, TN  37215

615-491-1329
wengel@sewanee.edu

Clara Enoch
22711 Miriam Way

Grand Terrace, CA  92313
enochcoco@att.net

Betina Entzminger
Bloomsburg University

400 E.
Second Street

Bloomsburg, PA  17815
bentzmin@bloomu.edu

Aynur Erdogan
Albert-Ludwigs-Universität

English Department (North American Studies)
Rempartstr. 15

79085 Freiburg

GERMANY
aynur.erdogan@anglistik.uni-freiburg.de

Catherine Ezell
4 Bellis Court

Cambridge, MA  02140
cewcewcew@hotmail.com