Click HERE to email updated information

     Click HERE to email updated information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HOME

Theo D’haen
Professor American Literature
Leuven University
Blijde Inkomststraat 21
B-3000 Leuven
Belgium
theo.dhaen@arts.kuleuven.ac.be
and
Professor of English and American Literature
Leiden University
P.O. Box 9515
NL-2300 RA Leiden
The Netherlands
t.l.d.haen@let.leidenuniv.nl

Jonathan Daigle
Hillyer College @ the University of Hartford

200 Bloomfield Avenue
West
Hartford, CT  06117
(860) 768-4838
jdaigle@hartford.edu

Lucinda L. Damon-Bach
Department of English
Salem State College
216 Meier Hall
352 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA  01970
lucinda.damonbach@salemstate.edu

Christine Danelski

1022 Euclid Street, #8
Santa Monica, CA  90403
310-395-6067

chrisdanelski@gmail.com

Robert Daly
213

Windermere Boulevard
Amherst, NY  14226-3026

rdaly@buffalo.edu

Kenneth Dauber
Department of English
306 Clemens
StateUniversity of New York at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY  14260
dauber@acsu.buffalo.edu

Abigail Davis
University of Minnesota
11149

Drew Ave South
Bloomington, MN  55431

Davis_11733@msn.com

Bill Davis
Department of English
West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA  95070
bill.davis@westvalley.edu

John H. Davis
Division of English
ChowanCollege
Murfreesboro, NC  27855
JHDavis@Chowan.edu

William V. Davis
Centennial Professor of English & Writer-in-Residence
Baylor University
Waco, TX  76798
William_Davis@baylor.edu

Melanie Dawson
Department of English
College of William and Mary
P.O. Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA  23187-8795
mvdaws@wm.edu

Bradley P. Dean

P.O. Box 70
West Peterborough, NH03468

Brad.Dean@adelphia.net

Annette Debo
Department of English
WesternCarolinaUniversity
Cullowhee, NC  28723
adebo@wcu.edu

William Merrill Decker
Department of English
205 Morrill Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK  74078
405-744-9474
william.decker@okstate.edu

Helen R. Deese
403

Vick Court
Ann Arbor, MI  48103

helendeese@comcast.net

Bruce J. Degi
Department of English

Box 1
7
3
3
6
2

MetropolitanStateCol
lege of Denver
Denver, CO  80217-3362
(303) 352-4102
degi@mscd.edu

Mary De Jong
Penn State Altoona
3000 IvysidePark
Altoona, PA  16601-3760
mld4@psu.edu

Suzanne del Gizzo
3948

Valley Ridge Drive
Fairfax, VA

sdelgizzo@cox.net

Carlos L.Dews
FoundingDirector
CarsonMcCullersCenter for Writers and Musicians
ColumbusStateUniversity

1519

Stark Avenue
Columbus, GA  31906

dews_carlos@colstate.edu

Kathleen Diffley
Department of English
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA  52242-1492
kathleen-difflrey@uiowa.edu

John Dolis
711 Summit Pointe
Scranton, PA  18508
jjd3@psu.edu

Robert Donahoo
English Department
Sam Houston State University
P.O. Box 2146
Huntsville, TX  77341-2146
936-294-1421 (office)
eng_rxd@shsu.edu

Scott Donaldson
10040 E. Happy

Valley Road
, #303
Scottsdale, AZ  85255
(480) 585-4275
scottd10@mac.com

Patrick K.Dooley
PhilosophyDepartment
St.BonaventureUniversity
Box 7
St. Bonaventure, NY  14778
(716) 375-2279
pdooley@sbu.edu

Philip A. Douglas
1810

Peach Street
Champaign, IL  61820-7043

dougphi@purdue.edu or dougphi456@aol.com

David Dowling
Department of English
308 English-Philosophy Building
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA  52242
319-335-2935
david-dowling@uiowa.edu

Robert M. Dowling
Central CT
S
tate University
Home:

7 Prospect St
reet

N
ew London
, CT
  06320

(860) 437-8014
dowlingrom@ccsu.edu

Katherine B. Downey
The Hockaday School
11600 Welch Road
Dallas, TX  75229
(214) 478-2155
katherinedowney@sbcglobal.net

Kerry Driscoll
Department of English
St. JosephCollege
West Hartford, CT  06117
kdriscoll@sjc.edu

Susan Dunston
Humanities Department

New Mexico
Tech

801 Leroy Place
Socorro, NM  87801

sdunston@nmt.edu