Click HERE to email updated information

     Click HERE to email updated information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HOME

Robin L. Cadwallader
Department of English, Communications, and Modern Languages
Saint FrancisUniversity
Loretto, PA  15940
(814) 472-3342
RCadwallader@francis.edu

Sharon Kehl Califano
Liberal Studies Department
Hesser College
3 Sundial Avenue
Manchester, NH  03103
(603) 296-6440 (office)
scalifano@hesser.edu

Johan Callens
Vrije Universiteit Brussel (VUB)
Language and Literature Dept (TALK)
Pleinlaan 2
B-1050 Brussels
jcallens@vub.ac.be

Donna M.Campbell
EnglishDepartment
WashingtonStateUniversity
Pullman, WA  99164-5020
campbelld@wsu.edu

Mark Canada
Dean
College of Arts and Sciences
University of North Carolina at Pembroke
Pembroke, NC  28372-1510
(910) 521-6431
mark.canada@uncp.edu
www.uncp.edu/home/canada

Aleta Cane
Northeastern University
School of Professional and Continuing Studies
32 Kinnaird Street
Cambridge, MA  02139
(617) 441-0090

Barbara Cantalupo
English Department
The Pennsylvania State University
Lehigh Valley Campus
2809 Saucon Valley Road
Center Valley, PA  18034
610-285-5105
bac7@psu.edu

Tomeiko AshfordCarter
Department of English
MC #1580
FloridaStateUniversity
Tallahassee, FL  32306-1580
tashford@english.fsu.edu

Erin Caslavka
6813 Xana Way
Carlsbad, CA  92009
(760) 912-1767
erin.caslavka@gmail.com

Leonard Cassuto
English Department
FordhamUniversity
LincolnCenter Campus
113 West 60th Street , Room 924
New York, NY  10023
cassuto@fordham.edu

Sherry Ceniza
Dept. of English
Texas Tech University
Lubbox, TX79409-3091
dotsc@ttacs.ttu.edu

Danica Cerce
Faculty of Economics
University of Ljubljana
Kardeljeva ploscad 17
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
danica.cerce@Uni-Lj.si

Jocelyn A. Chadwick
Harvard Graduate School of Education
(240) 471-4273
jocelynchadwick@yahoo.com

Susan T.Chang
OxfordUniversity Press
198 Madison Ave.
New York, NY10016
sch@oup-use.org

Mary Chapman
Department of English
University of British Columbia
#397-1873 East Mall
Vancouver, BC  V6T 1Z1
(604) 822-5120
marychap@interchange.ubc.ca

Subarno Chattarji
C2/905 Belvedere Tower
Charmwood Village
Surajkund Road
Faridabad 121009
INDIA
chattarji_s@yahoo.com

Suzanne Chavez-Silverman
PomonaCollege
550 N. Harvard Ave.
Claremont, CA91711
schavezsilve@pomona.edu

Fu-jen Chen
613 Fox Hollow
DeKalb, IL  60115
fujen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Marc Chenetier
Institut Charles V
10 rue Charles V
75004 Paris
marche@posist.juggiae.fr

Seo-Young Jennie Chu
Department of English
QueensCollege, CUNY
seoyoung dot chu at gmail dot com

June Chung
Department of English
DePaulUniversity
802 W. Belden Avenue
Chicago, IL  60614
jchung10@depaul.edu

Sydney Alice Clark
6, rue du Bel Air
92190 Meudon France
alice.clark@wanadoo.fr

William Bedford Clark
Texas A&M University
Department of English
College Station, TX77843
wbclark@tamu.edu

Amy Clarke
University Writing Program
One Shields Avenue
University of California, Davis
Davis, CA  95616
amclarke@ucdavis.edu

Owen Clayton
School of English
University of Leeds
Woodhouse Lane
Leeds, LS2 9JT
UK
engotc@leeds.ac.uk

Ruth Clements
University of Southern California
3767 Clarington Avenue #333
Los Angeles, CA  90034
RCLEMENT@USC.EDU

John Clendenning
Emeritus Professor of English
CSU, Northridge>
1772 Yarnton Court
Westlake Village, CA  91361
JohnClendenning@aol.com

Samuel Coale
Department of English
Wheaton College
Norton, MA  02766
samcoale@cox.net

Judith Ortiz Cofer
University of Georgia
English
Park Hill 252
Athens, Georgia
jcofer@parallel.park.uga.edu

Christopher K. Coffman
Boston University
871 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA  02215
(617) 358-0303
ccoffman@bu.edu

Gail Cohen
3107 Clinton Street South
Gulfport, FL  33707
(727) 328-6817
gcinheritor@gmail.com or g7coh@aol.com

Mark Cohen
554 Blair Avenue
Oakland, CA  94611
markcohen12@hotmail.com

Philip Cohen
English Dept.
Box 19035
UT-Arlington
Arlington, TX 76019
cohen@uta.edu

Phyllis Cole
Penn State Delaware County
25 Yearsley Mill Road
Media, PA  19063
(610) 892-1456
pbc2@psu.edu

Cheryl D. Coleman
Chair, Department of English
Lynchburg College
1501 Lakeside Drive
Lynchburg, VA  24501
coleman.cd@lynchburg.edu

Dawn Coleman
Department of English
University of Tennessee
307 McClung Tower
Knoxville, TN  37996
dcolema7@utk.edu

Diana Collecott
Department of English Studies
Elvet Riverside
Durham DH1 3JT
England, U.K.
diana.collecott@durham.ac.uk

Krista Comer
Rice University
English Dept-MS30
6100 S Main St
Houston, TX 77005
aranda@ruf.rice.edu

Nancy R. Comley
Department of English
Queens College, CUNY
Flushing, NY  11367
nancy_comley@qc.edu

Marc C. Conner
Department of English
Director, Program in African-American Studies
Washington and Lee University
Lexington, VA  24450
540-458-8924
connerm@wlu.edu

Joseph M. Conte
Department of English
306 Clemens Hall
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14260-4610
(716) 645-0696 (office)
jconte@buffalo.edu

Kimberly Cortner
Claremont Graduate University
English Department
kimberly.cortner@cgu.edu

John Edwin Cowen
Peter Sammartino School of Education
Fairleigh Dickinson University
1081 Trafalgar Street
Teaneck, NJ  07666-1929
cowen@fdu.edu

Jeffrey S. Cramer
The Thoreau Institute at Walden Woods
44 Baker Farm
Lincoln, MA  01773
Jeff.Cramer@walden.org

Norlisha F. Crawford
417 Saint Catherine Street
Lewisburg, PA  17837
ncrawfor@bucknell.edu

James Creech
Department of French and Italian
Miami University
Oxford, OH  45056
Creechj@muohio.edu

Andrew Crooke
2701 Pennsylvania Avenue, Apt. 201
Philadelphia, PA  19130
andrew-crooke@uiowa.edu