Click HERE to email updated information

     Click HERE to email updated information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HOME

 

Gerhard Bach
University of Bremen, Germany
Postfach 330440
28334 Bremen
Germany
bach@uni-bremen.de

Shyamal Bagchee
Department of English, Humanities Centre 3-5
University of Alberta
Edmonton, ABT6G 2E5
Canada
shyamal.bagchee@ualberta.ca

Brigitte Bailey
Department of English
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH  03824
(603) 862-3795
Brigitte.Bailey@unh.edu

 

Noelle Baker
2408 Woodland Terrace
Neenah, WI  54956
nbaker2@new.rr.com

 

Jan Balakian
Department of English
Kean University
25E Heritage Drive
Chatham, NJ  07928
(201) 207-4978
JBalakia@kean.edu

 

Kenneth H.Baldwin
University of MarylandBaltimore County
English
1000 Hilltop circle
Baltimore, MD21250
kbaldwin@umbc.edu

Hadara Bar-Nadav
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Department of English
202 Andrews Hall
P.O. Box 880333
Lincoln, NE  68588-0333
(402) 472-3191
barnadav@unlserve.unl.edu

 

Faith Barrett
Department of English
LawrenceUniversity
Appleton, WI  54912-0599
faith.barrett@lawrence.edu

 

Stephanie Kay Barron
Department of English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Box 7791
Henderson State University
1100 Henderson Street
Arkadelphia, AR  71999-0001
barrons@hsu.edu

 

Sandra Barry
1323 Dresden Row, #3
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 2J9CANADA
slbarry@ns.sympatico.ca

 

Nina Baym
806 W.Indiana Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801
baymnina@uiuc.edu

 

Kelvin Beliele
English Department
Oklahoma State University
205 Morrill Hall
Stillwater, OK  74078
kelvin.beliele@okstate.edu

 

Maria Rice Bellamy
Department of English
College of Staten Island, CUNY
2800 Victory Blvd, 2S-218
Staten Island, NY  10314
maria.bellamy@csi.cuny.edu

Peter J. Bellis
Department of English
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
HB 217, 1530 3rd Avenue S
Birmingham, AL  35294-1260
(205) 934-4250

Bert Bender
Dept. of English
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-0302
bert.bender@asu.edu

Alfred Bendixen
Department of English
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX   77843-4227
abendixen@tamu.edu

Bridget Bennett
Professor of American Literature and Culture
School of English
University of Leeds
LS2 9JT  UK
b.k.g.bennett@leeds.ac.uk

Carol M. Bensick
1420 ShawneePass
Brookfield, WI  53005
cbensick@hotmail.com

 

Alan L. Berger
Raddock Chair of HolocaustStudies
FloridaAtlanticUniversity
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL  33431-0991
(561) 297-2979
aberger@fau.edu

 

Sarah L. Berry
Department of English
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
300 Pulteney Street
Geneva, NY  14456
berry@hws.edu

Charles Berryman
University of Southern California
English Department
5202 Starlight Mesa Lane
LaCanada, CA 91011
berryman@mizar.usc.edu

 

Ashna Bhagwanani
PhD Candidate
University of Waterloo 100 Upper Madison Avenue
Suite 1604
Toronto, ON
M2N 6M4
CANADA
abhagwan@uwaterloo.ca

 

Alma Jean Billingslea
Department of English
Spelman College
Atlanta, GA  30311
(404) 270-5571
jbilling@spelman.edu

John C. Bird
Professor of English
260 BancroftHall
WinthropUniversity
Rock Hill, SC  29733
birdj@winthrop.edu

 

Nicholas Birns
New SchoolUniversity
66 W. 12th Street
New York, NY  10011
birnsn@newschool.edu

 

Corinne E. Blackmer
Department of English
Southern Connecticut State University
501 Crescent Street
New Haven, CT06515
(203) 392-6715  (office)
blackmerc1@southernct.edu

 

Frederic Blatt
P.O. Box 206
Flycreek, NY13337
fblatt@telenet.net

 

Burton Blistein
17 Munroe Court
Annapolis, MD  21401
(410) 268-9621
Blistein@wans.net

 

James D.Bloom
MuhlenbergCollege
2400 Chew St.
Allentown, PA18104-5586
bloom@muhlenberg.edu

 

Lynn Z. Bloom
Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor
Aetna Chair of Writing
Department of English 4025
University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT  06269-4025
(860) 486-3167 (office)
860-487-0224 (home)
Lynn.Bloom@UConn.edu

Micheal Sean Bolton
Department of English
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ  85287-0302
Micheal.Bolton@asu.edu

Thomas Bonner, Jr.
Xavier University
Box 110C
New Orleans, LA  70125
tbonner@xula.edu

 

Kevin Alexander Boon
English ProgramCoordinator
Penn State University
One Campus Drive
MontAlto, PA 17237
(717) 749-6096 (office)
boon@psu.edu
kevin.boon.us

 

Moulay Ali Bouanani
Classics and Near Eastern Studies
Library Tower 1106
Binghamton University (SUNY)
P.O. Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000
bouanani@binghamton.edu

 

Ronald A. Bosco
Department of English
University at Albany, SUNY
Albany, NY  12222
bosco@albany.edu

 

Marie C. Bouchet
Res. Erretegia 1
64210 Bidart France
(011) 33-559-548-628
mariebouchet@yahoo.com

 

Anne E. Boyd
Dept. of English
Lakefront Campus
University of New Orleans
New Orleans, LA70148
aeboyd@uno.edu

Janet Boyd
School of English/Philosophy/Humanities
Fairleigh Dickinson University
1000 River Road, T-GL1-03
Teaneck, NJ  07666
(201) 692-2165
boydj@fdu.edu

Michael P. Branch
English Dept./ 098
UNR
Reno, NV 89557
mbranch@unr.edu

Will Brantley
Middle Tennessee State University
English
1500 Greenland Dr.
Murfreezboro, TN37132
wbrantle@frank.mtsu.edu

 

David Brauner
Director of American Studies
The University of Reading
Whiteknights
P.O. Box 218
Reading  RG6 6AA
d.brauner@reading.ac.uk

 

Zander Brietzke

105 Clarewill Ave nue
Montclair, NJ  07043
zbrietzke@verizon.net

 

Ann Brigham
English & Women’s and
Gender St udies
RooseveltUniversity
AUD 724
430 S. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL  60605
abrigham@roosevelt.edu

 

Theron Britt
Department of English
463 Patterson Hall
The University of Memphis
Memphis, TN  38152
(901) 268-3206
tbritt@memphis.edu

Jacqueline Baught Brogan
University of Notre Dame
English
Notre Dame, IN 46556
jacqueline.v.brogan.2@nd.edu

Kathleen Brogan
WellesleyCollege
English
Wellesley, MA02481
kbrogan@wellesley.edu

Anne Brown
Department of English
Florida A&M University
659 Ardelia Court, #114-A
Tallahassee, FL  32307
anne.brown@famu.edu

John Bruni
1001 Indiana Street, Apt. A
Lawrence, KS  66044
jbrun@ku.edu

 

John Bryant
Mason 204
HofstraUniversity
Hempstead, NY11549
engjlb@hofstra.edu

Jackson R.Bryer
University of Maryland
Department of English
3101 Susquechanna Hall
College Park, MD 20742
jb92@umail.umd.edu

Nancy Bunge
Am Eichenhang 52
D-57076 Siegen
Germany
bunge@msu.edu

 

Michelle Burnham
Santa Clara University
English Department
Santa Clara, CA 95053

 

Jessica B. Burstrem
University of Arizona
Department of English
1423 E. University Blvd, Room 445
Modern Languages Building
P.O. Box 210067
Tucson, AZ 85721
520-225-0431 (H)
burstrem@email.arizona.edu

Tasha Buttler
English Department
Box 354330
University of Washington
Seattle, WA  98195-4330
tbuttler@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2690