Click HERE to email updated information

    
Click HERE to email updated
information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HOME

Victoria Aarons

Trinity University

English Department

1

Trinity Place
San Antonio, Tx
78212



(202) 999-7574
vaarons@trinity.edu


Robert
E. Abrams
Department of English

University of Washington

Box 354330

Seattle, WA  98195
rabrams@u.washington.edu

Sabrina Fuchs Abrams
State University
of New York, Empire State College

School for Graduate Studies

150 East Route 59

Nanuet, NY  10954
Sabrina.FuchsAbrams@esc.edu

Charles
S.Adams


WhittierCollege


P.O. Box
634

Whitier, CA
90608


cadams@whittier.edu

Susan Rushing Adams
The
University of
Texas at Dallas

Arts and Humanities

P.O. Box 830688

JO 31

Richardson, TX 
75083

sra034000@utdallas.edu

Elizabeth Addison
English
Department

Coulter 305

WesternCarolinaUniversity

Cullowhee, NC 
28723

addison@email.wcu.edu

Joyce Sparer Adler

RRI Cox 532

N. Benningron, VT 05257

John Ahouse

P.O. Box 15573
Long
Beach
, CA 
90815


ahouse@usc.edu


Janice
M. Alberghene
Department of
English

Fitchburg St

ate College



160
Pearl St

reet


Fitchburg

, MA

 
01420

-2398

(976) 665-3265
jalberghene@fsc.edu

Judith Strong Albert
182

Alvarado Road

Berkeley, CA 
94705


albertstrong@sbcglobal.net

Sandy Alexandre
Assistant
Professor

MIT Literature, 14N-422

(617) 253-4450
alexandy@mit.edu

Isabelle Alfandary
Universite de Paris X

200 Avenue de la Republique

92001 Nanterre Cedex
isabelle.alfandary@hol.fr

Ed Allen
Associate Professor of English

University of South Dakota

Vermillion, SD  57069

605-677-5967
eallen@usd.edu

Alida Allison
San Diego State Univ.

English

San Diego, CA
92182-8140

allison@mail.sdsu.edu

John
Allison

Department of
English

EasternIllinoisUniversity

Charleston, IL 
61920

cfjba@eiu.edu

Heather
J.Allman


University
of West Florida

Department of English

Department of Communication Arts

11000 University Pkwy.



Pensacola, FL
32514

heatherallman@uwf.edu

Charles Altieri

UC Berkeley

English

Berkeley, CA 94920-1030
altieri@uclink.berkeley.edu

Beth (Ruth M.) Alvarez
Curator of
Literary
Manuscripts

University of
MarylandLibraries


College Park
, MD 
20742


(301) 405-9298
alvarez@umd.edu

Joe Alvarez
900

Havel Court
Charlotte, NC 
28211-4253


jalvarez@carolina.rr.com

Eyal Amiran
UC Irvine Comp Lit

213-718-2775
amiran@uci.edu

Daniel Paul Anderson

14141
Berwyn Avenue


Cleveland, OH 
44111

(216) 688-0030
dpa4@case.edu

Eric
GaryAnderson


OklahomaStateUniversity

205 Morrill Hall

Stillwater, OK
74078-4069
ericag@okstate.edu

Jill Kirsten Anderson
Department of
English

Southern
IllinoisUniversity Edwardsville

SIUE 1431

Edwardsville, IL 
62026-1431

jiander@siue.edu

Joan Anderson
lilac_lilako@talkcity.com

Helen R. Andretta

Professor of
English

YorkCollege-The

CityUniversity of New York

Room 2A10

Jamaica,
NY 11451

718-262-2346

http://www.york.cuny.edu/~andretta/

Richard G. Androne
Department of
English

AlbrightCollege



P.O. Box 1

5

2

3

4


Reading

, PA

 
19612

-5234



(610) 921-7807
randrone@alb.edu

Michael Anesko
Department of English

Pennsylvania State University

121 Burrowes Building

University Park, PA  16802

(814) 865-9932
mwa2@psu.edu

Jana Lea Argersinger

Department of
English

WashingtonStateUniversity

Pullman, WA
99164-5020

argerj@mail.wsu.edu

Elif Armbruster
Department of
English

SuffolkUniversity



41
TempleSt

reet


Boston, MA  02114

(617) 994-6437
earmbruster@suffolk.edu

Tony Arthur
23049

Erwin Street
Woodland Hills, CA 
91367


rarthur1@socal.rr.com

Denise T. Askin
English Department

Saint Anselm College

Manchester,
NH  03102-1310
daskin@anselm.edu

Susanna Ashton
Assistant Professor of American Literature

Department of English

ClemsonUniversity

709
StrodeTower

Clemson, SC 
29634-0523

sashton@clemson.edu

Ferda Asya

Department of English

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania

111A Bakeless Center for the Humanities

400 East Second Street

Bloomsburg, PA  17815

(570) 389-4433
fasya@bloomu.edu

Thomas
Austenfeld

University
of
Fribourg

English Department

CH-1700 Fribourg
Swizterland
thomas.austenfeld@unifr.ch

Rise B. Axelrod
English Department

University of
California

Riverside, CA 
92521

rise.axelrod@ucr.edu

Steven Gould Axelrod
English Department

Director of Graduate Studies

University of California

Riverside, CA 
92521

steven.axelrod@ucr.edu

Evelyn
Avery

EnglishDepartment

TowsonUniversity

Towson, MD 
21252

eavery@towson.edu