Partner Events

Partner Events

Upcomming

 

Pasadena Bio Collaborative Incubator Lunch & Learn: Safety Course on Bloodborne Pathogens with Marie Csete, M.D., Ph.D.

Wednesday, January 10, 11:45 a.m.-1:00 p.m. |  Pasadena Bio  Blomstrom Conference Room 2265 E. Foothill Boulevard, Pasadena, CA 91107

 

Temporary image First Time Entrepreneur Workshop

Saturday, January 27, 10:00 a.m.- 3:00 p.m. | 15840 Ventura Blvd #311, Encino, CA 91436, USA

 

Temporary imageLA Startup Resources Committee for Biocom Members Only – Working with CRO’s & CMO’s

Thursday, February 8, 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. | Biocom, 444 South Flower Street, Los Angeles, CA 90071
 
 

Temporary imageBCLA 3rd Annual Bioscience Talent Connection

Friday, February 23 | USC Main Campus, 3715 McClintock Ave USC Leonard Davis - School of Gerontology

 


 

Past Events

 

Temporary image AI Med, Artificial Intelligence in Medicine

Monday, December 11-Thursday, December 14 | The Ritz-Carlton, Laguna Niguel, 1 Ritz Carlton Dr, Dana Point, CA 92629

 

Temporary image The digital health landscape in Southern California

Thursday, December 7 | ASU California Center, 725 Arizona Avenue, Santa Monica, CA 90401

 

Temporary imageLos Angeles Facilities/EH&S Sustainability Workshop

Tuesday, December 5 | California NanoSystems Institute at UCLA, 570 Westwood Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90095
 

Temporary imageWorld Funding Summit & Capital Expo

Friday, November 17 - November 18 | The Los Angeles Convention Center, 1201 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90015

 

Temporary imageCharles River: Taking Care of All Your Rodent Colony Needs

Friday, November 17| The Haworth Los Angeles Showroom, 444 South Flower St. Suite 4800, Los Angeles, CA 90071

 

Pasadena Bio Collaborative Incubator Lunch & Learn: Employee Benefits

Thursday, November 16 |  Pasadena Bio  Blomstrom Conference Room, 2265 E. Foothill Boulevard, Pasadena, CA 91107

 

Temporary imageBioscience Entreprenurship Coalition (BEC) Seminar 2

Wednesy, November 15 | LA BioMed 1124 West Carson Street, Torrance, CA 90502

 

 

Temporary image University Ecosystems: Influence on start-up and funding in Healthcare

Friday, November 10 | 6100 Center Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90045, USA

 

Temporary imageLunch and Learn: Getting Paid for Your Innovation

Thursday, November 9 | 1176 Tourmaline Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

 

Temporary imageLA Biotech Mixer

Tuesday, November 7 | 300 South Grand Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90071

 

Temporary imageMitochondrial Symposium

Thursday, November 2 |  UCLA main Campus

 

 

Temporary image HBS of OC Presents: EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES:

The Inside Story from Top Management on the OC's Largest  Public Company

    Thursday, October 26| Edwards Lifesciences Corp. One Edwards Way, Irvine, CA 92614

 

Temporary imageBiocom LA Life Science HR Conference

Wednesday, October 25 | 300 S Grand Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90071

 

Temporary image Women in LAVA Present: Hypothesis Driven Management

Tuesday, October 24 | Pivotal Labs 1333 2nd St., Suite 200 Santa Monica, CA 90401